Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Grat location for the milan airport!!!! Free shuttle to and from!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel convenient to Malpensa Airoprt.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Items listed above
Location: Didn't do anything but eat dinner there, then sleep.
The hotel was as described and depicted in the photos. The room was clean, roomy and well equipped. I would recommend this hotel to travellers needing to be close to the airport. A few negatives during our stay...... We called the hotel after we collected our luggage, as instructed. The front desk told us where to go for pickup and that the driver will be there in ten to twenty minutes. After a half hour we called again. We ended up waiting almost an hour for the shuttle to pick us up. It was not the drivers fault but the front desk. There was only an apology from the driver but no mention of having to wait nearly an hour by the front desk staff. They were courteous, however, at check in and instructed us how to print our boarding passes for our flight the next day, which was very helpful. Then, we went to the restaurant and waited for an hour, after ordering our dinner, for our meal to come because the kitchen forgot to make it, according to our waiter. He offered a complimentary glass of wine to one of us and brought a plate of some appetizers from the buffet. When we first finally got our meal, it was good. The waiter was very good as well, and again, was apologetic. Overall, I would recommend this hotel but some of the staff need to get their act together in certain areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient to Malpensa (MXP)

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Was looking for a convenient place for last night before departure for home next morning. This fit the bill. Good price on room but restaurant for dinner was pricey. Breakfast was very reasonable though at 4E a piece.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice hotel for any kind of stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Easy and direct access from SS336 from Malpensa airport (about a mile, centro exit at Cardano), big room and bathroom for four guests, great buffet breakfast 4€ extra well worth it. Will stay again anytime!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Milan airport hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
It was a good basic hotel to stay at the night before our early morning flight back to the states. The family quadruple room was sufficient space for one night of sleep before the flight. The shuttle was great to the hotel and you were guaranteed your time and spot on the 6 minute shuttle bus. Our driver was great and the nicest man we met at the hotel. Getting food at 10:30 pm when we arrived was tricky. The kitchen was supposed to be open until 11 pm and the bar/bar food was supposed to be open until midnight. We were happy to go the bar for a sandwich but they sent us to very unhappy waiters in the restaurant who were clear with us that they had had a long day. Unfortunately, we also had a very long travel day so the whole event was a bad combination. Other than that bad experience, I would recommend the hotel as it is a great location for early morning flights. Just skip the restaurant if you have any other choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Big room,comfortable bed
Cons: Breakfast was not great but for 4e it was ok
Location: Not enough things nearby like restaurants. However, for a quick in and out it was close to MXP.
Nice hotel for the traveler who needs a hotel at malpensa
4 out of 5
by Aneta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

hotel is located convenient to Malpensa Airport

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience, friendliness of staff and quality of rooms.
Cons: A good phone number on the confirmation inorder to facilitate contact on arrival.
Location: 15 min. shuttle ride to Malpensa Airport and Train Station providing access to many locations, Included are Milan, Lake Como.
Best Western provided convenient access to both the airport and rail service to Milan. Shuttle service was provided to and from the airport upon request. The accomodations were clean, comfortable and quiet. Meals were available and of good qualtiy and value, especially the breadfast.