Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just one night before early AM flight. Very nice!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The restaurant and it's staff were outstanding! We had low expections due to hotel restaurant but had one of our best meals at reasonable price. The wait staff was extremely attentive and kind.
Cons: The tile floor in the bathroom is extremely slippery when wet - which is expected because it's a bathroom. Need to supply more bath mats or something similar. Also need more electrical outlets in the bath and bedroom!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

good airport hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Airport a 5 minute driive away. Not walkable.
Stayed for one noght before flying home. Excellent hoice. Free car park. Great staff. Very comfortable rooms, huge bed.. Very good breakfast. Not a cheap dining room / restaurant for evening meal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

best coffee we had in Italy

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The coffee at breakfast was amazing and we spent the rest of our time in Italy looking for coffee that was just as good.
Cons: We didn't notice that our room window was open behind the curtains so we had a chilly night!
Location: not sure that there is much to do nearby if you don't have a car.
The shuttle picked us up after midnight when our flight got in. The driver considerately waited for us and the front desk manager was efficient and welcoming. We got into our room without hassle. We had the right number of beds for us and the kids. The room was perfect and the breakfast was also a good range of choices. We had the best coffee at breakfast that we've ever had. Couldn't find coffee elsewhere in Italy that got the right blend of flavour without bitterness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel convenient to Malpensa Airoprt.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Items listed above
Location: Didn't do anything but eat dinner there, then sleep.
The hotel was as described and depicted in the photos. The room was clean, roomy and well equipped. I would recommend this hotel to travellers needing to be close to the airport. A few negatives during our stay...... We called the hotel after we collected our luggage, as instructed. The front desk told us where to go for pickup and that the driver will be there in ten to twenty minutes. After a half hour we called again. We ended up waiting almost an hour for the shuttle to pick us up. It was not the drivers fault but the front desk. There was only an apology from the driver but no mention of having to wait nearly an hour by the front desk staff. They were courteous, however, at check in and instructed us how to print our boarding passes for our flight the next day, which was very helpful. Then, we went to the restaurant and waited for an hour, after ordering our dinner, for our meal to come because the kitchen forgot to make it, according to our waiter. He offered a complimentary glass of wine to one of us and brought a plate of some appetizers from the buffet. When we first finally got our meal, it was good. The waiter was very good as well, and again, was apologetic. Overall, I would recommend this hotel but some of the staff need to get their act together in certain areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient to Malpensa (MXP)

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Was looking for a convenient place for last night before departure for home next morning. This fit the bill. Good price on room but restaurant for dinner was pricey. Breakfast was very reasonable though at 4E a piece.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice hotel for any kind of stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Easy and direct access from SS336 from Malpensa airport (about a mile, centro exit at Cardano), big room and bathroom for four guests, great buffet breakfast 4€ extra well worth it. Will stay again anytime!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean from Caen

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pratique entre 2 vols
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Milan airport hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
It was a good basic hotel to stay at the night before our early morning flight back to the states. The family quadruple room was sufficient space for one night of sleep before the flight. The shuttle was great to the hotel and you were guaranteed your time and spot on the 6 minute shuttle bus. Our driver was great and the nicest man we met at the hotel. Getting food at 10:30 pm when we arrived was tricky. The kitchen was supposed to be open until 11 pm and the bar/bar food was supposed to be open until midnight. We were happy to go the bar for a sandwich but they sent us to very unhappy waiters in the restaurant who were clear with us that they had had a long day. Unfortunately, we also had a very long travel day so the whole event was a bad combination. Other than that bad experience, I would recommend the hotel as it is a great location for early morning flights. Just skip the restaurant if you have any other choice.