Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was helpful. Room was not to standard.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Really poor room. I was not satisfied and even thought of changing hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

the nicest hotel ever!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The front desk were so nice and accommodating,we left an I pad in the hotel and they kept it for us,they let us wait in the lobby and make us so comfortable,he even helped us with our baggage,I will recommend it to my friend and stay there again in case I go back to Italy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too far from airport

Posted May 20, 2016
Hotel was fine, but the advertising gave the impression it was closer to the airport. Taxi expense was so much that it's worth the difference to stay at the airport hotel.
4 out of 5
by Tevin from New York

Great place for solo stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a great nice place. Not far from the train about 10 mins and you can either walk or take the bus. The staff was very very friendly and lot shoot smiles and help me with anything I needed. Would go again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Expedia RIPS US OFF

Posted Apr 7, 2016
We have stayed at the Hotel Jet several times & know the room rate max is about $285 US. Expedia quoted us $553.78 and said that rate was accurate. Knowing the hotel we grudgingly paid for the rate but upon arrival questioned the front desk staff who said we were billed incorrectly by Expedia. They contacted Expedia on our behalf for a partial fee reimbursement but we have yet to see it. That room rate has had to deter many guests who may be unfamiliar with the Hotel Jet and is accomadations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice location near Malpensa airport (7 km).

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, pleasant rooms. Excellent (I really mean it) breakfast. Big private parking lot. Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Some of the buildings nearby (not BW property) are in need of repair. That's probably why some travelers referred to the location as "ruff".
Location: Working class residential. Easy to park and drive the rental car to any restaurant, shopping center, etc.
This was my second stay at this hotel within 2 months. I like the location in the middle of a (working class) residential area. It's like living with the locals, away from the commercial areas. Over the weekends I experienced some noise coming from a banquet building were parties were held but nothing loud, nothing violent, just people having fun. I loved watching them go home from my window, a colorful, civilized group of people. The hotel has a large private parking lot with surveillance cameras which closes the gates after midnight. Having a rental car makes it easy to park at the hotel and drive from/to the airport although a shuttle van is available onsite. The roads nearby are not congested, the only rush hour traffic on the main street is from 4 to 6 PM. The hotel staff were very helpful: the guy at the reception gave me easy to follow directions to a local Laundromat when I needed an urgent washing job done. The girl at the reception next day remembered me from my previous stay. All other staff were very polite. Overall I felt like surrounded by family members. I'm going to miss my pleasant days at this Best Western Jet hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensylwania

Nice hotel in noisy area.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Look above!
Cons: Maybe this part of the town.
Location: Nothing exciting.
Very clean, nicely equipped, cotton linen and towels. Helpful and friendly staff. Right place for early flight from Malpensa.
4 out of 5
by Alfredo from Florida , USA

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and i had a very pleasant stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Clsoe to Malpensa Airport

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Closeness to airport
Location: Restaurants close by and a big super market 15 walk.
Good service and convenient location. Shuttle to airport. Restaurants nearby.