Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
clean rooms and helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Expected bathtub shower combination This place was in the middle of industrial area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reasonable location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
hotel is good with friendly staff who speak multiple languages. Hotel is on the north side so it's perfect for day trips to Como or Lugano you can reach the hotel by taking the train headed to Lentate or Saronno from Bovisa or any other major station in Milan. Hotel is near Palazzolo stop but there are no taxis and you need to walk for 15 minutes. Hotel needs to provide a map or information to customers how to reach the hotel from Palazzolo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for four nights, rooms are clean and spacious, hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. Restaurant serves lovely food and is very clean. Close to a shopping centre(20 min walk) ideal location if you have a car and are planning to take in the local attractions.
3 out of 5
by Gidon from Tel Aviv

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Air condition was closed for that cost during the fiera we deserve to take our choice if to use it or not and not to sleep with an open door
5 out of 5
by PIETRO from East Grinstead West Sussex uk

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Milano trip

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was big and spacey. The bathroom was clean and big too. We even liked the modern design. Overall it was a pleasant stay, but we had some minor issues. Under the bed there was a lot of dust but during our stay they did not cleaned it up. There was no duvet, just the bed's cover blanket. We had to use a normal sheet to cover it during sleeping ; it was a bit absurd. And at least the room's walls were so thin that we could hear the neighbours speaking and having ..... really loud at night. I mean it's fine for a 3 star hotel, but for a 4? But these were just minor things, overall it was fine enough for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay at Milano!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The hotel is a bit far from de Duomo. We had to go with the car to Comasina and then subway to duomo station. But it was perfect. The hotel was very confortable, the staff very friendly. Breakfast delicious with a lot of food. We recomend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel but tricky without a car

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Hotel provides shuttle to connect to train system but only for 9 to 1800 or so. After that it's radio walk back!