Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant and well priced.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The staff, location and their recommendations.
Cons: A clear map for walkers showing which exit from the station to use and accurate directions and meters.
Location: Location is central as best can be in Milan. The nearby restaurant is sensational.
It is a gentle 15 minutes walk from the central station AFTER you work out the direction. Staff are great and there restaurant and private airport driver recommendations were fantastic. The rooms are pleasant for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and close to metro and shopping.

Posted May 17, 2016
Friendly staff, excellent rooms and facilities. It has been my 3rd stay at this hotel and I will be certainly recommending the hotel, and be coming back.
5 out of 5
by alfonso from México, Df

Excelente

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente gran hotel en relación al costo beneficio
5 out of 5
by María Araceli from Roma

Muy conforme

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Yo muy conforme con el hotel muy buen ubicado cerca para ir caminando a varias partes de la cuidad o con metro cerca
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to metro and train station

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Great room, great breakfast, and great staff. We need a room in Milan to rest after our long back to back flight from the U.S. This hotel fit the bill. Breakfast was excellent and they had gluten free options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Hotel centrale , pulito , camera spaziosa , buona la colazione
2 out of 5
by Berjiz from Australia.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
First the positives. Friendly front office staff. Good selection and good choice at breakfast. Now the negatives. Hotel was very hard to find, it would help if the management put up a small note at the hotel web site, informing would be patrons how to get to the hotel from say Milan Central station. I found my room exceedingly small almost felt like a prison cell,I think it would be better to pay a bit more and get a upgrade. Fortunately I spent just two nights, it was really quite gloomy and depressing. All up its highly unlikely I'll be spending time at this hotel in the future, for my money I'd rather stay at a place close to the Duomo, I think that's where all the smart money resides.
5 out of 5
by Rola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool UK

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Cons: In room entertainment the television programmes except for the news channels were all in Italian it would good if videos or in house were available.
Location: Ate in the Mint Garden just near to hotel great and close to plenty of shops and Metro for easy access to plenty of tourist areas.
Good Hotel comfortable clean and friendly. Breakfast very good a very God selection of food and drink. Good location near a metro station for convienence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels