Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

Next to Lima metro stop and surrounded by shops

Posted Aug 17, 2016
40 minute walk to duomo. Lots of shops and places to eat surrounding hotel. On Lima metro stop which is 5 minutes to duomo stop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice and convenient

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast, parking garage, room (excluding what is described elsewhere.
Cons: Basic infrastructure upkeep.
Location: Walking distance from the city center, safe, restaurants, shopping, walking.
Good hotel, excellent and helpful staff, good location (walking distance from the city center, but not in the center), good breakfast. Parking garage is expensive but good. Room was good, but its basic infrastructure was barely adequate: water pressure in the shower was barely enough, water evacuated very slowly from the bathroom sink, A/C just refused to work in hot days and was finicky (impossible to adjust) in other days, door lock needed to be changed in the first day of our stay. Otherwise, we liked staying in this hotel a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Andrea Vedovotto, Hotel Management
Dear Victor, thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We are glad to know that your experience with us was enjoyable and thank you also for telling us what can be improved in your room in order to provide a better service in the future. We hope to welcome you again in Milan. Best Regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This otel information very bad they dont say details reception personal mor but some body professional not all personel House keeping for four day not changed sheet Terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Andrea Vedovotto, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for giving your feedback about your stay with us. We are sorry that our services did not meet your expectations and we apologize if our staff could not satisfy your requests. We hope to welcome you again in the future in order to give you a better experience. Best Regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: It is clean and modern, good breakfast. THANK GOD NO CARPET
Cons: the room was a little too small, but for a business trip was good like this.
Location: it is central, easy shopping and plenty to reach just walking.
The hotel is in a very good location for holiday purposes and business ads well. I was impressed of the nice and friendly staff even late at night when I arrived!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Andrea Vedovotto, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Galles and I will be looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Great room and services. Staff very friendly. I stayed one night and found the hotel a great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Andrea Vedovotto, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Galles and I will be looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Ilaria Lavino Web Department
5 out of 5
by Mats

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell nära metron som tar dig till centrala Milano på kort tid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Andrea Vedovotto, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Galles and I will be looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Ilaria Lavino Web Department
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra placering på högklassigt hotell

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt läge i Milano, 50m från tunnelbanan, linje M1. Utmärkt familjerum och god frukost med stort utbud. Rekommenderas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Andrea Vedovotto, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Galles and I will be looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Manuel from Zürich

Empfehlenswert

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel, Lage für shopping perfekt. metro vor der Türe für sightseeing. Frühstückbüffet sehr reichhaltig aber leider etwas chaotisch.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Andrea Vedovotto, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Galles and I will be looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Ilaria Lavino Web Department
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
You will absolutely enjoy this hotel. Close to everything - Take the Train to Central station and walk towards Lima Station and Voila!!! you are home!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Andrea Vedovotto, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Galles and I will be looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Ilaria lavino Web Department
5 out of 5
by Faith from New York

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely love this hotel!!!! Breakfast - amazing, dinner -amazing. Front desk staff - Kith he rocked!!! The staff were extremely helpful and kind. They helped us plan tours, shopping, day trips into other countries and cities. Stayed for a week and they took care of our every need. The only down side was that the room could have been slightly bigger (there were two of us in two twin sized beds)...but even the small beds were comfortable!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Andrea Vedovotto, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Galles. We are very happy to know that your experience with us was enjoyable and pleasant. In the hope of welcoming you again soon, I remain at your full disposal. Kind Regards, Ilaria Lavino Web Department