Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Bad Location- Not accessible easily

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Restaurant food is very good Hotel is so clean
Location: Nothing interesting , you have to go to the Center of Milano or the Duomo.
Far From the metro Terminal Sesto Maggio, So you have to take a taxi or a bus with 10 stops until you get to the hotel. Not suitable for those who are visiting the Salone Del mobile, it is too far and located in an industrial city. There is no Luggage scale in the hotel. Room are comfortable and highly clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good business hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to major roads in and around Monza, right next to the highway but surprisingly quiet, hotel parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad location

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel at all for people that are visiting Milan, this place is litterly out of nowhere, if you take a taxi to Milan it will cost you atleast 35 euro if you take metro or bus you have to switch metro 3 times and it will take you atleast 1 hours. Overal it not worth of stay because it's convenience at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting fair in Milano

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay, room is great, food is very good, pleasant stuff but price was way too high for this type of hotel, probably because of the fair exhibitions.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect service from professional and friendly sta

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Good facilities and amazing staff
Cons: Nothing, the hotel was great.
Location: Not much at all close by
We cannot fault the service from every member of staff in the entire hotel. From the moment of our greeting as we entered the hotel until the minute we left everyone was very professional and as helpful as they could possibly be. Our room was clean and very comfortable and was cleaned daily. The restaurant was good, the food was great and the staff were fantastic. If I had any criticism at all it is that the hotel itself is quite remote and there is very little close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2015 by francesca, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your very positive survey regarding your recent stay in our hotel, we appreciate your good votes and your feedback and we are really happy that you've spent a good stay with us. We are clearly a Business Hotel, so our position is strategic for this: near to the principal way to Milano and the highways, near to the most important industries in the area, near to two big shopping centers, beautiful centre city of Monza is at five minutes by car…so we hope that during your next stay, you'll see our location under a different point of view.. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again soon. Francesca Benatti Sales Executive BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel with wheelchair accessibility.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Sauna, Jacuzzi, Steam Room & Fitness machines. Staff was willing to turn on Sauna & Steam Room for us (with notice) for use in the morning.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not too far to the shopping district.
Good price, clean, modern hotel. A 15-20 min drive to Milan's shopping area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Francesca, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your extremely positive survey regarding your recent stay in our hotel, we appreciate your top votes and your feedback, we are really happy that you've spent a perfect stay with us. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Francesca Benatti Sales Executive BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels