Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Excellent location with views of the Duomo from the roof top restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by katia, Hotel Management
Esteemed Customer , Thank you to share your opinion about your stay at Boscolo, Milano Autograph : feedback of our customers are very important to us, as they help us to improve and offer more excellent services and your exquisite evaluation honoured us and gave us the chance to understand that we are on the right way . For us it is a big pride to know that our clients are satisfied and again we thank you very much even on behalf of the complete staff . We hope to have you soon as our special guest . Renewing the thanks we send you our best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If u like funky architecture...u got it

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Fun weekend. Close to center. Amazing stuff. Made my bday weekend memorable
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by KATIA GHEZZI, Hotel Management
Esteemed Customer We thank you to share with us your opinion about your recent stay at the Boscolo, Milan Autograph ; and we are greatful also for the positive evaluation about our hotel . As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travel and we are glad that you were satisfied of your stay and of our location : we have shared your opinion with our staff and they asked us to extend you their gratitude Your advices are extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay and we inform you that we are renewing all our spaces to make your stay more comfortable Thanking you again we remain at your complete disposal and hoping to host you again in the next future we take the occasion to send you our Best Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from old bridge NJ

Nice place and close to everything

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Great personnel, very helpful, clean and close to everything, but they need to do something about the cigarette smell in the bathrooms, it filtrantes through the vents and it can stink up the room. Food was good at the terrace cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I think it is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Modern, clean, near to piazza duomo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience.

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
A nightmare, the check in was very good, the problem when we enter to the room, the hotel is nicely designed, art and so on... but the rooms are not so good, the problem was the noise, the door didn't block any sound from the corridor or elevators, or other rooms, you can hear all, and you hear ALL. The bed feel old, the pillows nothing special, in fact I feel them cheap. The TV was small, but the real problem is that if you were watching a TV show, every 2 or 3 minutes the signal went off and after 3 seconds back again, so, was impossible to watch a complete show or program. We choose this hotel because the downtown zone, the SPA and their terrace restaurant, well, we decide to go to the SPA facilities (pool, sauna, etc), the pool was closed by maintenance... so we decide at least to enter to the sauna, the door was broken, so I need to fix to open it as it was stuck (I got photos of it), we entered to it, after 15 minutes, the "hot" was not hot, so we left the sauna, and decide to shower in our room to dine in the terrace. We go to the upper floor, and guess what... there was a private event, so we can't dine, sit, or see the terrace!!! So, in total a real EXPENSIVE nightmare, the staff was always in good vibe, but, a hotel and this kind of hotel, needs more than just good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star hotel in the city centre of Milan

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: terrace overlooking Duomo, spa, location and spacious room
Cons: no sitting in the reception lobby, bar doesn't work late
Location: great location, Duomo, shopping, la Scala
hotel is perfectly located just a minute off of Vitorio Emanuelle street and Duomo cathedral. It is very modern, has spacious rooms and modern SPA. The rooftop bar offers amazing view. Could be slightly renovated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yvr

Needs Overall Update

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: We stay at this hotel because of its location to the Duomo, designer stores, restaurants, & ease to get to anything in Milan.
We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last eight years. Unfortunately the hotel has not updated their rooms or bathrooms. What was once unique is now old and insufficient. The showers are equipped with a rain head that is impossible to wash your hair under. There is no magnifying mirror in the bathroom. The furniture and finishes of the rooms are worn. The turn down service has been reduced to a chocolate on one side of the bed. The property's pool was not heated and the jacuzzi feature was not working. Neither the steam room or sauna were working sufficiently to enjoy either option. The lobby had no place to sit. The front desk staff continue to be reserved without much of a welcoming attitude while the support staff (door men, maid service, bell man) are friendly & welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels