Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Super hôtel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Tres belles chambres Super spa et piscine Très bon restaurant Dans l'hyper de Milan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great location, shame about the roof terrace

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great location - on the edge of the designer shopping district and just a short walk to the main city centre while being in a quiet area. The roof top terrace was lovely and had a great view of the Duomo, it's just such a shame that they take so many private bookings preventing their own hotel guests from using it! While we were there, two nights we could not use it which was even more annoying as they were some of the nicer days when we would have made good use of it. Given that is one of the main reasons we booked this hotel it was rather disappointing. Breakfast is nice but it wasn't possible to include this when booking via Expedia and paying on the day was €25 per person!! Staff were very friendly and helpful and the facilities were all up to standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great location right in the centre of Milan and just a short walk to the Duomo and thriving shopping district. Hotel wasn't as big as I'd expected and I wouldn't necessarily say it was great value for money (comparing it to the Budapest Boscolo which was amazing!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Prima ligging, voldoet niet aan *****

Posted May 14, 2016
Prima ligging in centrum Milaan. Zeer vriendelijke bediening. Geen vijf sterren waard door: - enorme lekkage in kamer - personeel heeft een pas gekocht vestje gestolen - geen handdoeken aanwezig bij het zwembad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Art Deco Hotel in het Centrum

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Uitstraling en service.
Location: Loopafstand van de Duomo in het centrum van Milaan.
Mooi design hotel in het centrum van Milaan op loopafstand van de Duomo. Prettige sfeer in het hotel, met vriendelijk personeel. Hotel in de hogere prijsklasse met een hoog service niveau. Valet parking in het hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None frequent travelers

Posted May 2, 2016
They gave us a room with a building view. The bathroom floor was filthy as a matter of fact the whole floor was filthy your slippers get dirty just from walking around the room. The rain shower was half plugged and barely worked. On a good note the spa amenities were wonderful the location was absolutely perfect and very accessible to the cathedral and all the shopping
5 out of 5
by Fernanda from London

Perfection

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing. Our stay was perfect. Room was huge and very confortable. We were upgraded for free. Best location in Milano, plenty of options to eat and shop outside hotel. There is a public parking called Piazza Meda literally around the corner of the hotel where you pay 30 euros per night instead of the 60 charged by the hotel. The SPA was also excellent and I had it to myself most of the time I went there. Would come back again many times. Totally worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurztrip

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr modernes Hotel ,gute Lage
5 out of 5
by Amandine from Paris

Excellent

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, la terrasse de l'hôtel avec vue sur le duomo est magnifique et parfaite pour un dernier verre... L'hôtel est très bien placé pour les amateurs de mode et de shopping! Au cœur du quartier de la mode
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most stylish room - but weak Wi-Fi

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
So modern and so clean. Stylish furniture and vibrant colors. But, Weakest wi-fi - couldn't check emails or respond.