Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nice

Très bon accueil, confortable, calme et bien situé

Posted Aug 22, 2015
A notre arrivée, nous avons été accueillis chaleureusement un peu comme si nous arrivions dans la famille. La chambre était très confortable calme et propre, à l'image de l'hôtel lui même. Tout au long de notre séjour nous avons pu demander aide et renseignements, les personnes qui tiennent cet hôtel sont vraiment charmantes. De plus l'hôtel Brenta est à deux pas d'une entrée de métro ce qui permet d'être rapidement dans le centre ville et le quartier est calme. A côté de l'hôtel il y a des places de stationnement gratuites. En définitive, cet hôtel est idéal, alliant confort et prix sympathique, donc, je le conseillerai à toute personne qui souhaite passer un séjour agréable à Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Simple & nice hotel near Metro Station

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: I believe everything was alright from location, security of the hotel and the staff members.
Cons: We haven't noticed anything abnormal.
Location: It is exactly located near Metro station and Carrefour supermarket is exactly other side of the road, though ice-cream shop is near to hotel.
Brenta Milano hotel is very simple and nice hotel and staff members were nice and friendly, especially, the receptionist and the young man. We stayed there twice, once for 5 days and the other time for 2 nights and we really enjoyed staying there. The hotel is secured by camera. Breakfast was so simple though it was good and fresh. The room is big and has a large private bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthias from Rhein-Main-Gebiet

Einfaches Grossstadthotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer zur Straße sind sehr laut, aber alles sauber. Das Frühstück ist typisch italienisch, mit nur kleiner Auswahl. Positiv ist die direkte Nähe zur Metrostation und der gegenüberliegende Supermarkt. Für Kurzaufenthalte bei nur einfachen Ansprüchen durchaus geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Madison, New Jersey, USA

A Happy Experience. We'll be back!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed twic at this hotel, and we would certainly stay there again. This is not a luxury, 5-Star place, but it is very good value for money. Here's what made it great: very close (1/2 block) to the Brenta Metro stop...very friendly and personable staff with good English skills...nice breakfast in the morning, not lavish but reasonable, with excellent coffee...decent neighborhood, with several good restaurants around the corner, a gelato place almost next door, and a Carrefour supermarket on the opposite corner. Very few downsides: no elevator and lots of steps (although they say they'll be installing an elevator next year)...and the stall showers are small, by American standards, though this is typical for Italy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

it is ok

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
too noise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reggio Calabria

Piccolo albergo vicino fermata metro

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: La vicinanza alla fermata metro e la pulizia della camera
Cons: Si dovrebbero rinnovare gli infissi e aggiungere il bidet
Location: Fermata metro Brenta a pochi passi, supermercato praticamente di fronte l'hotel
Ho soggiornato per quattro notti in questo hotel agli inizi di ottobre. La camera singola era piuttosto piccola ma pulita e silenziosa perchè dava sul cortile interno (peccato solo per alcuni ospiti rumorosi). Ho riscontrato solo questi lati negativi: una persiana mezza rotta e quindi al mattino entrava molta luce, mancava il bidet ed alcuni accessori che sono stati aggiunti solo l'ultimo giorno, assenza di ascensore. Nel complesso un hotel carino per brevi soggiorni, ben collegato grazie alla fermata metro Brenta a una ventina di metri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフが親切でフレンドリーなホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: スタッフの対応と金額の割に部屋が快適だったこと。
Cons: 朝食のメニューとwi-fiの接続具合
Location: 最寄りの地下鉄までは徒歩1分程度なので、とても交通の便は良かったです。 ドォーモオなどの観光地へは、地下鉄で4駅程度。
こじんまりした雰囲気ですが、金額の割には快適で綺麗でとても良いホテルだと思います。 朝食の種類が少なく、毎日同じメニューでしたが、近隣にカフェなどもあるため、ホテルに期待せず外で食べれば問題ないかと思います。 スタッフが親切でとてもフレンドリーで良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Маргарита

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Соотношение цена-качество! Удобное расположение к метро (линия на Duomo и Stanzione Centrale). Есть охраняемая парковка.