Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Renan from Hitchin, UK

Good value

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Few meters from a Metro station, comfortable room and breakfast is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Simple & nice hotel near Metro Station

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: I believe everything was alright from location, security of the hotel and the staff members.
Cons: We haven't noticed anything abnormal.
Location: It is exactly located near Metro station and Carrefour supermarket is exactly other side of the road, though ice-cream shop is near to hotel.
Brenta Milano hotel is very simple and nice hotel and staff members were nice and friendly, especially, the receptionist and the young man. We stayed there twice, once for 5 days and the other time for 2 nights and we really enjoyed staying there. The hotel is secured by camera. Breakfast was so simple though it was good and fresh. The room is big and has a large private bathroom.
5 out of 5
by April Aleth from Philippines

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
a good place to stay with a reasonable price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from Madison, New Jersey, USA

A Happy Experience. We'll be back!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed twic at this hotel, and we would certainly stay there again. This is not a luxury, 5-Star place, but it is very good value for money. Here's what made it great: very close (1/2 block) to the Brenta Metro stop...very friendly and personable staff with good English skills...nice breakfast in the morning, not lavish but reasonable, with excellent coffee...decent neighborhood, with several good restaurants around the corner, a gelato place almost next door, and a Carrefour supermarket on the opposite corner. Very few downsides: no elevator and lots of steps (although they say they'll be installing an elevator next year)...and the stall showers are small, by American standards, though this is typical for Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Nice hotel close to Subway

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great, the guy at night was very cool and helped with the WIFI. Had problems connecting all week though but he tried helping setting up several account for me. Breakfast was basic but what i thought id get! Location is great since theres a subway station 10 meters from hôtel. The room was clean and bed were firm. All In all, a good expérience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money! Great hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
It's a value for money hotel. I surely recomend it. The rooms were cleaned everyday and we have new towels and sheets. The rooms are big and the staff very helpful. It is not too far from duomo, if you will the underground. The underground station is close to the hotel. The breakfast was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Brenta Milano

Posted Apr 7, 2010
Continental breakfast with the obligatory coffee/hot chocolate machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really helpful staff

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Is really really good to stay here . All staff is very nice n helpfully.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
colazione molto scadente. Tutta roba congelata e niente di fresco.