Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Simple & nice hotel near Metro Station

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: I believe everything was alright from location, security of the hotel and the staff members.
Cons: We haven't noticed anything abnormal.
Location: It is exactly located near Metro station and Carrefour supermarket is exactly other side of the road, though ice-cream shop is near to hotel.
Brenta Milano hotel is very simple and nice hotel and staff members were nice and friendly, especially, the receptionist and the young man. We stayed there twice, once for 5 days and the other time for 2 nights and we really enjoyed staying there. The hotel is secured by camera. Breakfast was so simple though it was good and fresh. The room is big and has a large private bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Nice hotel close to Subway

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great, the guy at night was very cool and helped with the WIFI. Had problems connecting all week though but he tried helping setting up several account for me. Breakfast was basic but what i thought id get! Location is great since theres a subway station 10 meters from hôtel. The room was clean and bed were firm. All In all, a good expérience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Brenta Milano

Posted Apr 7, 2010
Continental breakfast with the obligatory coffee/hot chocolate machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nice

Très bon accueil, confortable, calme et bien situé

Posted Aug 22, 2015
A notre arrivée, nous avons été accueillis chaleureusement un peu comme si nous arrivions dans la famille. La chambre était très confortable calme et propre, à l'image de l'hôtel lui même. Tout au long de notre séjour nous avons pu demander aide et renseignements, les personnes qui tiennent cet hôtel sont vraiment charmantes. De plus l'hôtel Brenta est à deux pas d'une entrée de métro ce qui permet d'être rapidement dans le centre ville et le quartier est calme. A côté de l'hôtel il y a des places de stationnement gratuites. En définitive, cet hôtel est idéal, alliant confort et prix sympathique, donc, je le conseillerai à toute personne qui souhaite passer un séjour agréable à Milan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reggio Calabria

Piccolo albergo vicino fermata metro

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: La vicinanza alla fermata metro e la pulizia della camera
Cons: Si dovrebbero rinnovare gli infissi e aggiungere il bidet
Location: Fermata metro Brenta a pochi passi, supermercato praticamente di fronte l'hotel
Ho soggiornato per quattro notti in questo hotel agli inizi di ottobre. La camera singola era piuttosto piccola ma pulita e silenziosa perchè dava sul cortile interno (peccato solo per alcuni ospiti rumorosi). Ho riscontrato solo questi lati negativi: una persiana mezza rotta e quindi al mattino entrava molta luce, mancava il bidet ed alcuni accessori che sono stati aggiunti solo l'ultimo giorno, assenza di ascensore. Nel complesso un hotel carino per brevi soggiorni, ben collegato grazie alla fermata metro Brenta a una ventina di metri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフが親切でフレンドリーなホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: スタッフの対応と金額の割に部屋が快適だったこと。
Cons: 朝食のメニューとwi-fiの接続具合
Location: 最寄りの地下鉄までは徒歩1分程度なので、とても交通の便は良かったです。 ドォーモオなどの観光地へは、地下鉄で4駅程度。
こじんまりした雰囲気ですが、金額の割には快適で綺麗でとても良いホテルだと思います。 朝食の種類が少なく、毎日同じメニューでしたが、近隣にカフェなどもあるため、ホテルに期待せず外で食べれば問題ないかと思います。 スタッフが親切でとてもフレンドリーで良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Federica from Bologna

Toccata e fuga

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Perfetto per brevi soggiorni, la camera confortevole e pulita, abbastanza grande per 2 persone. Fermata metro e supermercato a 2 passi, prezzo conveniente e colazione non abbondantissima inclusa. Personale abbastanza disponibile.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Hades from Hong Kong

Good budget hotel

Posted May 5, 2013
The staff is fast in fixing small problems in the rooms ( the shower was squirting water everywhere except in the shower ) but they change at every turn, so sometimes I had to deal with some grumpy faces, and not everyone knows how the wi-fi works. Breakfast is small and not the continental type, but it's good for a budget motel. It's right outside the subway so very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buono per una / due notti come base per dormire

Posted Apr 17, 2013
Pros: Reception
Cons: Colazione, arredamento camera
Location: Tranquilla e silenziosa
Sicuro, Pulito, Personale efficiente, Silenzioso Consigliato se non si trascorre molto tempo in hotel, Solo notte in camera ( non molto luminosa e spazio limitato )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pulito e tranquillo.

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Pulito e tranquillo. Lo consiglierei a chi non ha alte pretese ma cerca un posto dove passare la notte.