Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: ubicación, instalaciones,atencion y limpieza
Location: Un agradable lugar para cenar enfrente
Bien ubicado cerca del Duomo; zona comercial y turistica
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super convenient and nice

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Super convenient location near metro. Hotel staff were excellent. Breakfast was great. Room was great. 4.5 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

vaste suite au coeur de la ville

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nous avons été agréablement surpris par la taille de la chambre qui en fait, est une grande suite. La salle de bain est parfaitement meublée, luxueuse et confortable, le lit est impeccable et le ménage est fait de façon professionnelle. Le petit déjeuner (compris dans le prix de la chambre est très correct. Le seul bémol concerne le personnel à l'accueil: le jeune homme est souriant et sympathique mais sa consoeur en revanche, vous ouvre la porte en appuyant sur un bouton, sans même lever la tête. Un sourire et largement au dessus de ses capacités. Et lorsque vous quittez l'hôtel, pas de formule de politesse du genre "nous espérons vous recevoir à votre prochain passage". Non. Juste un "ciao" et partez. Dommage car les prestations de cet hotel méritent bien mieux...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from châtellerault

Hotel accueillant proche du centre historique

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nous sommes restés quatre jours à Milan et avons pu visiter presque tout ce que nous avions projeté de faire. La situation géographique de ce très bel hôtel -appartement nous a permis de faire presque tout à pieds ou de.joindre facilement les moyens de transport en commun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Aug 31, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia sc

Great Location and wonderful rooms

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: Duomo, LaScala, Sborsai castel, and many museums are very close.
Every where we wanted to go was very conveniently located within 3 blocks or 1-2 underground stops. We were very excited with the spaciousness of our room(s) and their functionality. wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 30, 2016
Excellent hotel, great value for price, great location.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Nice Milan Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a nice size, AC was excellent and cold during the hot summer, breakfast wasn't very good though. Staff was great, and great area to be able to walk throughout the town. There is no parking near the hotel to be able to load and unload. Overall, we would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Chester, NJ

Perfect location if you don't mind a lot of light

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this room for a quick one-night stay in Milan. The room was in a great location with some unique restaurants nearby. The Duomo and Castello are both within walking distance. The hotel is also close to a lot of shopping. The hotel breakfast was delicious. The eggs were especially fresh. The only cons to this room were the lack of adequate window treatments and the morning noise. In the evening we did not experience much noise, but the morning was a different story. There was a lot of construction noise from a nearby site and we could even hear pedestrians talking. Also the only window coverings were these sheer bamboo panels that let in ALL of the light in the morning. With that being said, it wasn't really an inconvenience for us since we planned on waking up early. But late-sleepers beware! We would definitely return to this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by Gunnar

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Svært sentral beliggenhet i gangavstand fra jernbane og kort vei til shopping og historisk sentrum i Milano