Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frill hotel. Clean.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
There was a free transfer service to hotel from airport. However you do need to call them to arrange once you reach the airport. Room was clean. Location is excellent near to airport. There wasnt any place of attraction over here. Not to mention restaurants. However they can arrange a transport (to and fro) to a nearest recommended restaurant for ya dinner. No frills hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical near airport along the highway

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Simple but efficient and roomy with parking for the car. Good bargain can't find better in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Malpensa airport

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Charming and quiet
Cons: Great if the room was bigger but really not necessary
Location: A bit far out to do anything but wait for your flight but the staff could help with anything you need.
Reliable shuttle to airport and clean and quiet rooms. The staff was friendly and spoke English very well. When looking for a spot for dinner they arranged for a lovely nearby restaraunt to pick us up and bring us back for free. Couldn't have asked for a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
x x--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Nothing to do nearby as it residential area.
Only there for one night due to early flight next day. Checkin rep was very friendly and told us where to have a nice dinner - had the owner of the restaurant drive us to his place for no charge and had inexpensive good meal. Hotel was clean staff very nice and room comfortable Good free shuttle to Malepensa, about 10 min drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

5 hrs rest

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Their shuttle service was excellent...Called them at 11.30 at night and shuttle came within 15 mts.
Cons: No time to assess. I stayed there from around midnight to 5.30 in the morning
Location: 10 mts to Malpensa airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
We stayed there twice on our trip to Italy this year as Malpensa airport was our entrance/exit from Italy. Hotel staff is great, very helpful. The rooms are excellent with great views. Everything we needed to do in Cardano al Campo was within walking distance of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Close to the airport, easy in and out. Close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to Malpensa.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
My wife and I and two daughters stayed in a family room. It had three separate beds (queen plus 2 singles). The room was small and there was very little space to walk. The staff was friendly and convenient. We had to wait for a pick-up from the airport, but delivery to the airport was quick. Pool is very small. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a Milan airport overnight

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Friendly staff, shuttle works well, quiet room, good wi-fi, and all a better price than most in the neighborhood. Highly recommend.