Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rijnmond

ideaal voor doorreis, heerlijk zwembad erbij

Posted Aug 22, 2016
was helemaal top, goede services heerlijk ontbijt en het hotel wilde ons in de avond zelf naar het restaurant brengen en weer ophalen en dit zonder kosten!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good location near airport. Friendly helpful staff. Excellent facilities for travelling purposes including a small pool and nice grounds. Room was more than adequate. Shuttle service convenient. Breakfast is minimal. If you wish to eat a dinner you are about a 7-10 mi ute walk from small local restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Milan airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
collected from airport terminal by hotel shuttle after phoning for shuttle, given exact directions to pick up point and shuttle arrived at the stated time. Very friendly check in by Alexandro who gave instructions where to walk and where to have dinner. and organised shuttle time for airport the next day. Room was as requested with balcony overlooking the pool. Bed very comfortable. Shuttle service to airport exceptional. The driver dropped us at the Cathay departure and headed off with passengers for the next terminal. My husband left his hat in the shuttle. After dropping the other passengers the shuttle driver returned to our terminal, parked and came and found us at the Cathay check in to return my husbands hat. Amazing service. Thanks Cardano Hotel for your wonderful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港に近くて便利なホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
空港の送迎も早く、モーニングコールもしっかりしてくれて助かった。乗り継ぎに便利なホテルでした。スタッフもしっかりしていて良かったけど、ひとつマイナス点を言うならwifiが使えなかったこと。私の到着前にストームが来たとかで使えなかった。たまたまだったかもしれないけど。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okayama

Servizio inesistente

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nessun aiuto con i bagagli. Personale scortese fin dalla registrazione. Camera obsoleta e con odori vari e macchie sul pavimento. Kit cortesia minimale. Parcheggio angusto e stretto. Quasi sempre pieno, quindi la macchina in realtà resta fuori davanti all'hotel. Etc etc. Fatevi un piacere, cercate di meglio. Di buono qui c'è solo il prezzo e la posizione. Ma di fianco ci sono altri hotel più recenti e probabilmente meglio organizzati.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Comfortable hotel close to Malpensa airport

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I called the hotel after my arrival at Malpensa, requested shuttle service, and was picked up within 10-15 minutes by a driver who was very helpful. Happily for me, the man at the reception desk, who fielded my call spoke excellent English. The room was had everything I needed, and had a pleasing view out to a garden area. Above all, it was quiet. I got a wake-up call at the requested time, and the van driver was ready to take me to the airport at the appointed hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for Milan Malpensa airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience and staff
Location: Quiet backwater in mainly residential area. Nice family restaurant 15 minutes walk away
Friendly helpful staff on reception. Modern hotel with swimming pool Quiet backwater a few minutes by transfer coach from airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mainio lentokenttähotelli

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Kuljetukset kentältä ja kentälle toimivat hienosti. Hotelli rauhallisella aslueella.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for a cheap price

Posted Jul 13, 2016
When booking the hotel, I decided on Cardano due to its fair pricing and being near the airport. One of the downside of its location is that if you plan on doing things in Milan every day, it's about a 10 min shuttle drive to the train station, then take the train for 30-45 min, after which you might have to take the metro depending on where you plan on going. So although it's near Milan, it gets pretty costly buying a €18 train ticket every day and a €4 metro pass. As far as the hotel itself, it is decent. It's fairly cheap so don't expect anything over the top. My room had a huge bed, which turned out to be 2 twin sized beds put together. However, I didn't mind the bed(s) and did not experience any back problems. I was very disappointed in the lack of variety for breakfast food. Also, if you go to breakfast, keep in mind that if you order a cappuccino, expresso, or even just a coffee they will add that to your final bill when you check out. The staff of the hotel was absolutely wonderful. When I arrived at Milan Malpensa, they came to pick me up from the airport. Every day when going to Milan, I took the free shuttle from the hotel to the airport or the airport's train station. All you have to do is give them a call when you get back from your day trip and they will pick you up from the trainstation or airport! The front desk person was very helpful as well. He explained to me many different areas of Milan and how to reach tourist locations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Airport hotel - exactly what we were looking for

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Shuttle to and from the airport was perfect, called and they were there in about 10 mins. Pizza place and bar less than a 10 min walk and also offered shuttle service. Bathroom couldve been cleaner. Wifi was horrible did not connect at all. Staff was very nice and helpful.