Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent Hotel Choice in Milan

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Excellence in - location, staff attitude and efficiency, room facility and cleanness.
Cons: The lighting control system can be more conveniently centralized.
Location: It is in the central of Milan, convenient for everything - fashion shops, gourmet, museums....
This hotel gave me the most comfortable sleep and rest among all of my travels to Europe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kein 5 Sterne Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Die freundlichkeit läss zu wünschen übrig für ein 5 Sterne Haus.Auch beim auschecken wurde nicht mal gefragt ob es und gefallen hat.Das Zimmer war sehr gross und sehr sauber aber veraltet.Wir haben im Hoteleigenen Restaurant zu Abendgegessen.Es war ausgebucht und so dachten wir das dass Essen sehr gut sein würde. Leider nein das Fleisch war zäh und mann konnte es nicht kauen.Bei der Rücknahme fragte der Kellner nicht einmal ob es nicht gut gewesen sei. Wir mussten es selbst erwähnen und dann wollte er das gleiche nochmals bringen. Dies wollten wir dann aber nicht und so wurde ein Essen nichtwenigstens nicht berechnet.Das Hotel ist perfekt gelegen für Sehenswürdigkeiten und Shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karl Richard from Wien

Angenehmes Stadthotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Besuch der EXPO und der Scala.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcus

Möchtegern kann aber nicht!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Leider passt das Preis - Leistungsverhältnis überhaupt nicht zusammen, bei Frühstücksbuffet erhält man vor den Getränken die Rechnung zum Unterzeichnen und wird eher unfreundlich empfangen bzw. man vermittelt den Eindruck, man solle ja rasch wieder verschwinden. Positiv : Doormen sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Шопинг

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Очень удобно расположен
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abdulaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sau Yee

Excellent location & service!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and the food in the restaurant was great! Hotel location was superb for shopping nearby !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Very nice excellent for shopping and the gorgeous

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Only negative the restaurant looks amazing but has a designated smokers area - which you can smell in the main restaurant so sadly we did not eat there - otherwise first rate - and very helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Madrid

es un hotel maravilloso , muy agradable y tranquil

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Hubicación, estado del hotel
Cons: El bar y otras cosas tienen unos precios excesivos
Location: Situado en el centro , pero sin ruido. pegado a las mejores calles comerciales y a 10 minutos andando del Duomo
Excelente ubicación, en zona central pero muy tranquilo El hotel esta nuevo por dentro y las habitaciones están renovadas, son espaciosas, cómodas y muy bonitas. los cuartos de baño son nuevos El personal es muy amable La comida en el desayuno muy buena