Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Hyggelig og meget sentralt

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Sentralt, gangavstand til det meste (hvis du er litt sprek), rent, rimelig.
Cons: Sengen på vårt rom var ikke kjempestor. For personer over 1.90 eller med stor kroppsmasse blitt det trangt i dobbeltsengen.
Location: Hotellet ligger 3 minutters gange fra sentralbanestasjonen, mot shoppinggata Como Buenos Aires. Trikken går i tverrgaten og det er mange restauranter
Charly er et lite hotell i en stille sidegate! 3 minutters ganger fra Milano Centrale. Rommet vi fikk var rent og komfortabelt om enn ikke siste mote innen interiør, frokostbuffeen var liten, men innehold alt vi trengte. Hyggelig og oppmerksomt personale. Ble overrasket over at hotellet bare hadde 2 stjerner.
4 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
역에서 가까움. 오래된 건물같아 보이지만 안의 시설은 전체적으로 깔끔하고 아늑함. 문도 여러개를 지나야 해서 안전함. 사진에서 보는대로 아담한 정원이 있어 아침마다 좋았음. 직원분들이 전체적으로 친절하심. 샤워 배수시설에 관한 얘기를 봤었는데 유럽의 오래된 건물의 특성상 어쩔 수 없는 것 같고 사용하는데 전혀 불편하지 않았음. 가격대비 매우 만족함. 밀라노를 또 방문한다면 또 머물겠음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便的旅店

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
交通方便 鄰近米蘭火車站 員工有禮
4 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Sehr angenehmes und ruhiges Hotel in der ansonsten sehr geschäftigen Bahnhofsgegend vom Mailand; fussläufig von Milano Centrale und mit der Metro schnell in Zentrum. Besonderes Plus ist das sehr freundliche und aufmerksame Personal (vermutlich die Besitzer). Das Frühstück ist für italienische Verhältnisse üppig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
駅からのアクセスが最高です。近くにレストランが少ないので残念ですが、フロントデスクで尋ねると親切に紹介していただけました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
駅から近いのでとても便利でした。しかし、HPで見るホテルの紹介のイメージよりも部屋が狭かったのが残念です。とくにシャワールームは狭かったです。 サービスはとてもよく、気持ちがよかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima soluzione in centro

Posted Feb 16, 2016
L'hotel Charly è un'ottima soluzione per chi vuole un hotel centrale a due passi dalla stazione centrale e dalla linea rossa della metropolitana (stazione Lima). Il personale è attento alle esigenze degli ospiti e le camere sono confortevoli e pulite. Consigliatissimo!
4 out of 5
by Maria

Pretty and friendly

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our flight was cancelled and we ended up showing up at the hotel in the middle of the night, making our stay only a few hours. The man at the hotel reception was very friendly, likewise the personal at the breakfast table. The hotel was really pretty. It had a really friendly and romantic feel to it. The area around looked a bit shady, but then again it is Milan and laid in close proximity to the trainstation, so do not put too much into that. Warmly recommended.