Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan

Charming feel at home atmosphere

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Here are all the qualities I personally found about this hotel 1) Close to all the amenities shopping, historical sites, restaurants & transportation 2) The staff was exceptional especially the new trainee Alexa 3) The atmosphere was exceptional, courteous & a wonderful ambience Personally recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This hotel is near Palestro and within walking distance to Duomo and other historic monuments. Friendly and efficient staff who are of great help. The decoration of room is characteristic of fairy tale themes such as Alice and Wonderland. Great expire car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Super Service in außergewöhnlichem Ambiente

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Service und Ambiente
Location: Ca. 15 Fussweg vom Dom entfernt
Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, bei denen Service GROSS geschrieben wird sorgen überall für eine angenehme Atmosphäre. Hotel bietet jeglichen Komfort und das Frühstück war perfekt. Toller Aufenthalt!!! Beachten sollte man, dass sich vor dem Hotel eine Metrobaustelle befindet, was jedoch nicht wirklich störend ist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel near centre of town

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Amazing experience staff were so helpful and we felt so welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Great Staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
While visiting Milan the staff was excellent in making it feel like home. From restaurant recommendations to even having wifi hotspots available to take off the property. This hotel set the bar in service not to mention it's a great property. Everyone should stay here when visiting Milan!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the centre of town

Posted Jul 30, 2016
nice hotel near the center of town good food around the area we didnt have long enough to really explore the hotel bu would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, UK

Luxury hotel close to the centre

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location - walking distance to centre and cafes/restaurants. Clean and luxurious with lovely staff. It was very hot during our stay about 85F.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Handy for the tram as the stop is just over the road from the hotel. Walking distance to great eating/drinking places.
Chose the hotel after looking at reviews and so pleased we stayed here, the hotel was so clean and luxurious. All the staff we encountered were friendly and very helpful, giving us a map on arrival with clear directions so we could find the shops and sights. They also helped us find the correct tram and sold us the ticket, telling us where to get on and off etc when we went out to a Spa in the evening.We loved Milan and my daughter and myself would love to visit again one day & would certainly stay at this hotel again - we loved it! Oh, it was about 85F during our stay and as the hotel is full of lovely marble and the air-con in our room was spot on we kept nice & cool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel had a wonderful atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the quirky decoration. About 15 minute walk to Duomo. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends. Great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Lovely quirky hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, facilities. Friendly staff
Cons: All the extra charges get a bit much. No free mini bar other than one bottle of water, charges for breakfast and the spa.
Location: Good location within walking distance to the city centre
We stayed here for one night after a trip to Como. Lovely hotel and we were greeted warmly on arrival. It's walking distance to the city centre and a short taxi ride to the main train station. The room was very clean and well equipped and the bathroom has a lovely rain shower. We didn't use the spa facilities as they are sadly €30 a person but if we were staying longer it may have been an idea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great hotel, beautiful rooms and great staff. Hotel is is in a nice location not to close to the busy tourist attractions.