Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, UK

Luxury hotel close to the centre

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location - walking distance to centre and cafes/restaurants. Clean and luxurious with lovely staff. It was very hot during our stay about 85F.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Handy for the tram as the stop is just over the road from the hotel. Walking distance to great eating/drinking places.
Chose the hotel after looking at reviews and so pleased we stayed here, the hotel was so clean and luxurious. All the staff we encountered were friendly and very helpful, giving us a map on arrival with clear directions so we could find the shops and sights. They also helped us find the correct tram and sold us the ticket, telling us where to get on and off etc when we went out to a Spa in the evening.We loved Milan and my daughter and myself would love to visit again one day & would certainly stay at this hotel again - we loved it! Oh, it was about 85F during our stay and as the hotel is full of lovely marble and the air-con in our room was spot on we kept nice & cool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel had a wonderful atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the quirky decoration. About 15 minute walk to Duomo. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends. Great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Lovely quirky hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, facilities. Friendly staff
Cons: All the extra charges get a bit much. No free mini bar other than one bottle of water, charges for breakfast and the spa.
Location: Good location within walking distance to the city centre
We stayed here for one night after a trip to Como. Lovely hotel and we were greeted warmly on arrival. It's walking distance to the city centre and a short taxi ride to the main train station. The room was very clean and well equipped and the bathroom has a lovely rain shower. We didn't use the spa facilities as they are sadly €30 a person but if we were staying longer it may have been an idea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great hotel, beautiful rooms and great staff. Hotel is is in a nice location not to close to the busy tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in perfect location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Bar cost was outrageous so drink somewhere else.
Location: Perfect
The hotel and the staff are both top quality. Location is just on the edge of old town so not as busy but easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere
Situated next to tram line which goes direct to Centrale Train station. Also short walk to S Babila metro. Had a balcony room which was great. Hotel staff recommended lovely place for dinner. Would definately recommend and return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Excellent

Posted May 25, 2016
Excellent. Awesome experience . Will definitely recommend And visit again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

A memorable vacation stay

Posted May 10, 2016
The hotel, though not really centrally located still is a short walk to sights like the Duomo and all the fashion stores and museums. The hotel is fabulous and the staff could not be more accommodating . All you need to do is ask and they bent over bakwards to make sure you are happy. Rooms are special and they have great food and spa. Highly recommended especially to romantics
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antibes

Parfait pour une virée shopping à Milan

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: La localisation, le Spa
Un décors onirique pour ce Relais Château idéalement situé à quelques rues de monte nap et du Duomo. J'y retournerai sans hésiter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel in great location

Posted May 7, 2016
No expense spared great spa and staff. Rooms of a high standard and walking distance to city centre.