Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Beautiful hotel in the perfect location!

Posted May 17, 2017
Not only is this hotel beautiful it is in the perfect location for sight seeing in Milan. The staff was absolutely amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

boutique hotel close to shops and amenities

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: beautiful building, tastefully furnished and very attentive and welcoming staff
very chic but comfortable hotel in a good location - short walking distance to Duomo and the shopping area and close to train station too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Fantastic hotel. Fantastic location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel was situation near the centre and was within day walking distance of the Metro, shops and local cafes and restaurants. The room was beautiful and all the staff were extremely helpful There were lots of extra little touches that made the stay even more special
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in pleasant area

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Good location near enough to the city centre but out of the bustle and commercialism of tourist area.
Cons: Directions to hotel not clear. Hotel could improve how to get there from centre as it is confusing.
Location: Villa Necchi Campiglio. California Bakery right on number 9 tram one way to Centrale Station which you can get Malpensa Express to the airport.
Lovely staff. Beautiful atmospheric hotel with beautiful rooms and decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, elegant.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great service. Lovely room. A little further from the center than I would have liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful service

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great hotel staff goes out of there way to take care of there guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Absolutely beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Amazing experience in Milan- the hotel was wonderful like something out of a fairytale. Excellent staff, always helping and beautiful large rooms. Really enjoyed our stay with only a 15 min walk to all the main shops and fashion district- would definitely recommend to family and friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city, ks

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel is absolutely beautiful and well decorated (that's saying a lot coming from me, I have high expectations). It is just a short walk to a great shopping area and to a lot of nearby vegan food. It was quiet and clean as well with friendly staff. If you have time, definitely hang out in the spa area and get a massage too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

excellent location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Cons: Lack of accessible electric points.
Only 15 minutes walk from the Duomo, with a tram stop across the road that takes you straight to Station Central. There are plenty of options nearby for a variety of restaurants and the best ice cream at the Galateria Concordia. If only we had found it sooner! The hotel is very quirky our room was lovely only one problem was lack of accessible plug points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gloucester UK

Milan short stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Shopping
This hotel is excellent. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The hotel amenities are good. There is a nice spa in the basement, and the food is very good. The breakfast is especially good. The hotel is only a few minutes walk to the metro. Also the main shopping area is also within an easy walk. I would definitely recommend this hotel, and would stay there again next time I'm in Milan