Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr geeignet für ein Männertrip.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren mit jungs auf einem Fussballspiel. Das Hotel war sehr gut. Wir waren alle sehr zufrieden. 5 min zu Fuß zur Metro somit sehr zentral. Würde es aber für Frauen "nur Frauen" nicht empfehlen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte, sie sind immer willkommen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ha sido agradable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Dario, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras
3 out of 5
by Guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cyril from paris

bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
bon sejour qualite prix pour famille mais quartier pas loin du centre mais pas agreable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Dario, Hotel Management
cher Cyril, je vous remercie pour le choix, nous espérons que vous reviendrez nous voir
4 out of 5
by YEAN HARN from Malaysia

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Air-conditioning not good and the bed is old with cracking sound
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Dario, Hotel Management
Dear JEAN HARN, we hope to see you again in the future for leave you a better memory of us. best regards
5 out of 5
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient but noisy and oldish

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Situated in the plaza just stop the tramway. Surroundings are of no interest and could be borderline at night. We went to the expo and the location is only 15mn drive away which was convenient. Apartment is clean and sleeps 4, and 5,6 with the sofa bed in the kitchen/living room. However, fridge is very noisy to sleep in this room. The beds were average but too short to be comfortable for adults (1.80) Overall apartment is clean but noisy with the tram outside, the traffic and the paper thin wall (you hear everything from wake-up clock to snoring) There is very limited outside parking at night and there is almost no way to park in front of the apartment building. The welcome was cordial and appreciated as we arrived late. We feel it was not worth the 230 euro and we will instead try to find 2 bedrooms at a chain hotel in the farther suburbs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totale Absteige, Fake Fotos in Hotelbeschreibung

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mailand Aufenthalt zum Besuch der Expo. Das Appartement hat eine super Verkehrsanbindung für Bus Metro und Regionalbahn, das war's dann aber auch. Das Wohnhaus ist eine totale Absteige, das Appartement war zwar sauber, aber Küche und Möbel waren zusammen geschuster...unglaublich! Nicht ein Bild aus der Hotelbeschreibung traf zu. Es war einfach nur schauerlich , Hotelzimmer in den '70igern in Marocco waren da schon besser. Finger weg vor diesem Apparthotel !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proper appartement dicht aan openbaar vervoersnet

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Proper appartement. Net buiten het stadscentrum maar makkelijk te bereiken met het openbaar vervoer. Tramhalte op 50m, treinhalte op 200m. Alles was voorzien.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Dario , Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
4 out of 5
by Yrjö from Ikaalinen

Asiallinen huoneisto!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Kaveriporukalla katsomassa lentopallon EM-kisoja.