Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, elegant hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice, modern hotel. We hada nice romantic night in Milan. It was also very inexpensive. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We had a great time in this hotel. It was very neat and clean, although they like to charge extras for everything. Extra taxes that weren't in the Expedia prices, extra cover charges in the restaurant (in addition to the meal prices). But it was a good price for a very nice hotel close to Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

excellent hotel!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
great hotel impeccable design excellent staff best value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean simple room

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean simple room, with ok public transport links. The hotel had good breakfast but hot food was limited. Over all the building needs a bit of TLC but nothing major.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We have had a great experience staying at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and professional.Room interior decorated with contemporary furniture and equipped with modern appliances.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Friendly staff and close to public transportation

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was just here for one night between business meetings in Milan and another country. This hotel has a lovely lobby (even posted a pic of it on instagram). The hotel is very close to public transportation options (bus, light rail tram) to get to points in Milan easily. The breakfast is nice. The front desk staff were very helpful! There is also a very convenient system where the vending machines are tied to your electronic room key so you don't need coins to get a water or candy! This is
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel and the employees in hotel is not good

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Bad hotel They stole our things ipad and money from inside the room when we were out side bad service and faraway from center not recomend it for any one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Good Hotel for a night

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: We were able to check in around 9:30 PM and it was not a problem at all. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Cons: The food in the restaurant seemed like it was just microwaved or heated up. It wasn't good at all and therefore ridiculously priced.
Location: We got there late and left early the next morning. But as far as we can tell it was in an industrial area with no entertainment nearby.
We found it on Expedia.com on our way back to Germany, as we were looking for a place to stay. The room was really cheap so we didn't expect much. As it turned out our room was the bare minimum, but good enough to be comfortable for one night.
5 out of 5
by Ahmed from Bahrain

Hotel with Hign Standards for 4 Stars

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable and staff were very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
good