Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite comfortable and convenient for our purpose D

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Excellent food in restaurant Helpful solicitous personnel Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super sauberes 4 sterne Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
-sehr freundliches Personal -sehr sauber -mega großer Parkplatz -große Frühstücksauswahl also einfach suuuuupppppeeeeerrrrr
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from esposito

Buono per arrivare al centro

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Potrebbe avere un frigo bar in camera e rimanere qualche bagnioschiuma in piu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles,california

Hotel was ok. Not great, not bad. In the middle.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
This hotel was a little bit out of the area where I wanted to be at. Because the of the time line I had to book at this hotel. Hotel is not bad nor it is great. It is ok.
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skönt hotell nära normalbefolkning

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Skönt hotell nära till förort med mycket god mat och mindre turister vilket kan vara kul för någon som vill uppleva vanliga folket. Hyfsat smidigt att ta sig till hotellet med både buss och spårvagn. Nära till tunnelbanans lila linje som går till San Siro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

El Metro esta literal en la puerta del hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
X el transporte no hay de qué preocuparse acceso fácil al Metro y a 10 min del colosseo caminando, las habitaciones están muy bien sin pensarlo me volvería a quedar ahí, el único pero el ruido de la avenida por los autos pero nada con lo que no se pueda lidiar y la cama es un poco dura.
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sun min

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idéal pour visiter le temps d'un week end

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné au Cosmo Hotel pendant un week end le temps d'une visite de la ville. L'hotel est à l'écart de la ville et contrairement à ce qu'on pourrait croire, c'est très bien! Parking gratuit 5 km aux alentours, stations de métro à proximité, tram, bus et même les vélibs. L'état de ce dernier est très acceptable, les chambres sont dignes d'un 3 étoiles en France et le petit dejeuner est copieux. Personnel aimable et services au rendez vous : Salle de sport, sauna, detente. Je recommande.