Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Not a million miles away from the airport.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It's not a completely terrible hotel. I don't hate it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight by Milan Airport

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for an overnight prior to flying back to the US. Dinner was very good...we were surprised! Lovely room and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

adequate near Malpensas

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Not at all like other Crowne Plaza hotels; this one is old and rather dark. Service was good, though, as was food. Reliable wake up call; quote close to airport with good shuttle bus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel near Malpensa. Does not live up to Crown Plaza brand. Breakfast ok. Rooms small. First room had window problem and airport noise. Moved to a quieter room. Security guard rude. Prefer the Holiday Inn a Express near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Cleanest motel we've ever stayed at for the price.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Only stayed the night...got there after eight thirty, so dark...didn't see much around, but that probably goes with the territory around MXP.
A wonderful last night before heading home from MXP. Staff was great, room was above and beyond. Clean, perfect sheets/pillows, a television that worked. Wonderful bathroom. Highlight was when my wife was showering in hot water, and I wanted to shave, the big mirror had a heated insert that made the steam go away from the center of the mirror so I could shave without having to "wife off" the moisture. Never seen that before!!! Would highly recommend this place to anyone for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Heat and water temp regulated too low. Breakfast typical. Location is good for airport. Rooms are small. Carpet dirty. Cost for airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here before my early flight next morning. Everything, the staff and service is great. They also have a very convenient shuttle service to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, United States of America

Posted Oct 30, 2016
never stay there. Place was a bad experience full of cockroach and waking up to having them in my face.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the airport access.