Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Excelente ubicación par carrrera F1 y a la ciudad vvv
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

great hotel in Milan

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: room was clean, spacious and had all the basics
Cons: nothing
Location: The major sites are about a 30 minute walk with lots of shops along the way. Nabucco is a great place to eat as is trattoria trombetta.
the Crown Plaza Milan Center is a great place for the money. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was ample with lots of choices and good service. The fitness center has the basics to get a good workout in. The hotel is located close to the main train station and there is a metro station right outside the front door. You can walk to the Duomo or Scala theater in about 30 minutes, passing by many shops along the way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location near metro

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Franco and Brandon at the front desk were very helpful to us. Rooms were comfortable but the air-conditioning was a little wonky and hard to control.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

ottimo servizio, camera confortevole

Posted May 4, 2016
Personale attento e cordiale. Bene il servizio ristorante. Forse, è un po' costosa la colazione (mi sembra che costi 10 €, ma è quanto ricordo della scorsa volta, mentre questa volta ho fatto colazione fuori). Stanza silenziosa, ben pulita. Ottimo il collegamento, grazia alla metro gialla
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Ottimo hotel , bella camera , pulito , buona colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Ideal for a quick stay over night in Milano, perfectly located a short walk from Milano Centrale train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
ホテル自体は良かった。 場所的にも地下鉄の駅が至近であることや、中央駅からも近いなど良かったと思う。 ただ薬局は斜め向かいにあったが、水などの日用品を買うお店は気が付かなかった。 レストランのスタッフはこちらのリクエストに親切な対応をしてくれて助かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Canada

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Great staff very helpful. Close to train station and Dumo and la Scala Good breakfast and right at a Metro stop yellow line
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two nights in Milan

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Not very impressed! I was expecting much more from a Crowne Plaza title holder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Good location

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Easy to find the hotel, just five minutes walk from central station. I get to the hotel in the morning, the staff told me it's too early to check in but he suggested me to down grade the room type that he could give me the room immediately. I thought that was not a good idea, why he did not to consider to upgrade my room.