Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome

Hotel just outside Milan

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very nice hotel not to far from...Milan. Clean with lovely room. Excellant breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Soggiorno breve, ma abbiamo potuto apprezzare l'ampiezza delle camere e il buon buffet della colazione. Da consigliare. L'unica difetto, se proprio vogliamo trovarne uno..il bollitore poteva essere messo a disposizione anche nelle camere non executive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Brand new hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Comfortable, clean, friendly, easy parking, great wifi, breakfast included. Excellent value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Modern, clean, spacious, can't fault it!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for three nights (family of three). The value was incredible as breakfast for three was included as was the parking and hi-speed wifi. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff spoke English very well and there is a supermarket next door which was very handy. I would 100% stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I recommend all people to book at this hotel , amazing and modern
5 out of 5
by Robert from Salisbury

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
bar service is not great Location not ideal for Milan Central
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
객실은 매우 깨끗했으며 호텔 바로앞에 대형 마트가 있어 사용이편리했습니다. 역까지의 거리가 멀어 찾기가 쉽지는 않아 대중교통을 이용하기에는 다소 불편합니다.
5 out of 5
by Giovanni from Dallas

Good hotel in the suburb of Milan

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in the suburb of Milan -the rooms are clean, the hotel is quite new, breakfast is great, and cocktails bar and buffet is really good. The downside is that to go to Milan city center you either need a rental car or you need to go by train.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great hotel with a GREAT breakfast!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast! Very clean and comfortable rooms!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: See above!
We really enjoyed our stay at Domina this January! The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The wifi was good (and free) and there was plenty of free parking in front of the hotel. I would say the best part of the experience was the complimentary breakfast buffet - the hotel had everything you could imagine. I was very impressed. The only reason I gave the hotel an overall 4 out of 5 rating is its location. The hotel is close to the highway if you are bringing your car but getting to the city centre takes a bit of time. The train station is about a 10 minute walk but the train that takes you into the city comes every 30 minutes so depending on your luck, your commute can take 45 mins to an hour. Having said that, once you get on the train, it is only a 10 minute ride to the castle. A suggestion would be to look up the train times in your room or ask the staff to look it up for you to plan around the 30 mins between trains. Because the hotel is in a more suburban area there aren't too many restaurants in walking distance, the best thing is to take your car. We went to a pizzeria called Sacro e Profano (about 5 mins by car) twice during our stay and it was excellent and close to the hotel!
4 out of 5
by Paulo from Brasil

Recomendo para quem está viajando com veículo

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom. Café da manhã ótimo, quarto amplo e estacionamento gratuito. Fica distante do centro de Milão, porém já sabíamos previamente e como estávamos de carro, não foi um ponto negativo.