Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for rating your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Torobto Canada

Great value

Posted Jan 27, 2018
I travel for a living For me, and for this specific area of town I would definetly stay here again Good food, clean, great staff & great value
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your feed-back. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Hristo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ardashes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious clean room
3 out of 5
by Milan

Dissapointed

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Service wasn't great, room was of a decent standard but the hotel in general is quite underwhelming. The computers were apparently broke but the technition they sent had no idea about PC's got it to work briefly myself but it crashed a lot. Order a ceasar salad, which came without croutons (they bought toast once I asked where the croutons were) they also seemed to kiss the ceasar dressing which arrived after having to ask. Not the worst hotel you'll stay at but definately not the worst either. 6/10
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No aircondition...dirty carpets

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very bad experience....no aircondition...blocked drains
5 out of 5
by John

Great visit to Milan

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean friendly hotel. Great value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok no 4 star though

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping and wake up call department remembers to WAKE YOU UP!!
No wake up calls for 2 days nearly missed my train back. Housekeeping left all dirty towels in room didn't remove dirty dishes no cups for coffee. And no care that no one called for wake up request. I won't stay there ever again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Poor reception service, all else was great