Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok no 4 star though

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping and wake up call department remembers to WAKE YOU UP!!
No wake up calls for 2 days nearly missed my train back. Housekeeping left all dirty towels in room didn't remove dirty dishes no cups for coffee. And no care that no one called for wake up request. I won't stay there ever again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Poor reception service, all else was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean & convenient although not very close to city center & metro was far from hotel. But Overall was veryy please by stay. Internet service was very poor & slow.
4 out of 5
by Vaibhav from Surat

Good Option at a Great Price...!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for 2 days. Location is amazingly good at everything is just at couple of footsteps. Will recommend to all those who want Good Stay with a Amazing Location at a Good Price...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Gaetano, Hotel Management
Dear Vaibhav, thank you for staying wiht us while in Milan and thank you for your fantastic review, I will share with my team as we look forward to welcoming you again. best regards Gaetano Rapisardi
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Howard

Comfy & efficient.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
very efficient, modern. Mediocre breakfast. Pleasant courtyard for cocktails or lunch. Restaurant to be avoided. Very comfortable rooms, pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Very nice and closed to Milan

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Very closed to city centre and easily accessible via tram, bus and taxi. Tram/metro ticket can be easily purchase at hotel's reception desk.
Cons: Non.
Location: Shopping along the vibrant Corso Buenos Aires is a must and walking along Piazzale Bacone / Via Plinio to find morning open market.
Upon arrival checking in was quite fast plus the welcome cookie really taste good. No hassle of filling of form's or other document's. The room looks great and very clean.....with the fluffy pillows sleeping was pleasant. I took the tram and metro to Milan city centre, very cheap way of moving around specially when buying the daily ticket @ Euro4.50 which is valid for 24 hours.
5 out of 5
by Deb from Chicago, Illinois

Must go to Duomo!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
It was nice. Friendly staff and very helpful. My travel partner arrived before I did and they did everything possible to make her comfortable while she waited for me to arrive. Thankful for the private bathroom!
1 out of 5
by Joakim from Stockholm

Over booked

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived just past midnight. Two rooms prepaid and booked a few weeks in advance. Only to know that they had no rooms for us. When traveling frequently in business this is not what I expected from Hilton. Last visit there was a nearly two day power out in this hotel, understand accidents can happen. Now with this I'm not intending to visit this hotel again.