Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bobby from Miami

B. Love didn't like this stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Although I don't normally give bad reviews, this hotel needs a little constructive criticism. The individuals that run this hotel seem to be a family where only one individual speaks English. The room although nice and tidy visually was falling apart physically! The towel rack fell at first touch, the sink had cigarette burns on it, and there was no A/C control unit that I could use to control the temperature of the room. Now for the most tragic part of my stay! The walls of my room were as thin as paper, so all the conversations outside you will hear and the trolley that passes by every 15 minutes you will definitely here as it sounds/feels like an earthquake. I literally had to take the sheets on my bed and place it in the bathroom floor in order to drown out the noise and get some sleep. On a positive note the breakfast was OK and wifi worked incredibly well! This hotel is fit for someone who just needs a room for the night to make it through the night, but should not be considered for anything longer than a day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend to a friend

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Never again. Coffee was especially horrible. Overpriced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tallin

The hotel is located a little bit far from center

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Big room, good air conditioner, close to metro station
The hotel is clean but without any facilities, e.g. Safe , refrigerator. It is a little bit far from the center but there is metro station close to hotel.
2 out of 5
by Warwick from Norwick, UK

A cheap hotel that is expensive

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel management are pleasant and worked to please me during my stay so it pains me to leave a poor review but that said the hotel is quite tatty and poor quality yet I paid quite a high price for it at GBP138. I would look elsewhere for a hotel room on my next visit.
2 out of 5
by J from Kore

Cheap Hotel indeed

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
it is just a two-star hotel. Cheap and not so clean and comfortable. Location is good, near to Milan Central.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicenza

Very noisy environment

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
It was a cheap hotel so you can not expect too much, but the noise outside was so loud and intense that it was almost impossible to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Profylactics

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Condom on the floor, nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Ottima posizione, tra Staz. Centrale e metro Lima. Hotel essenziale, prezzo - qualità non proporzionato ma sicuramente prezzi pompati per l'Expo 2015.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in guter zentraler Lage

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Das Bett war sehr gut
Cons: Den Preis
Location: Zentral in der Nähe Hauptbahnhof, alle Möglichkeiten, vieles auch zu Fuß erreichbar - gut
Service nicht unfreundlich, aber auch nicht sonderlich herzlich (business). Nachfrage beim check-in, ob rauchen wirklich erlaubt ist; Antwort ja, ja. Dann auf dem Zimmer mit zeitlichem Abstand zwei Zigaretten geraucht; um ca. 23:00 Uhr ein Anruf, der Rauch stehe im Flur ich solle doch nicht mehr rauchen.