Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by MichaelG from Ireland west

superb gem

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the plushness of the hotel and intend to return. The only downside was a cold reception by staff for breakfast when we arrived 15m before declared finish time, pity! But a fantastic offering for breakfast if time to enjoy it..
4 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel desonesto

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Acomodações oferecidas sem condições de habitabilidade, na garagem e ao lado do depósito de lixo, sem ventilação ausência de janelas, móveis imprestáveis, mau cheiro, enfim uma tragédia.
5 out of 5
by francesca from castelnuovo di porto

consigliatissimo....

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
ci torno sempre volentieri
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Cuisine, le lobby
Cons: Le bruit dans les couloirs
Location: Calme et facilite pour garer ( il y a un parking) Et même le tramway pour aller dans le centre
Très bon accueil dans un superbe lobby Les chambres sont très confortable avec wifi bien sûr Et le chef cuisinier vaut le détour Hotel avec parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, New Zealand

Beautiful hotel close to transport

Posted May 22, 2016
Amazing express The staff were incredible and very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
It was a surprisingly very good hotel. It was quite easy to reach the canal or the city center. If i were to categorize the hotel, i would say it was more like a business hotel. The rooms were very clean and tidy. The breakfast buffet was excellent considering the price tag of €15 - €19 per person.
5 out of 5
by JeongYeal from seoul

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
by Leonardo Camargos

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Boa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels