Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore , MD

Nice boutique style hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, inexpensive, helpful staff who speak perfect english
Location: see above
Hotel reception staff are fantastic. Not located in the center or town, but easy to get everywhere via subway with is several blocks away(10 min walk)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The room is tiny. Better to avoid.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: The Lobby, the staff, the breakfast.
Cons: Room size. Smallllll..... I during the check out I ordered a taxi at the reception waited outside 5 minutes and it did not arrive. It was not done.
Location: Far from the city, the claim of few minutes from the center is ridiculous. Expect half a hour or more. The location fits the price nothing more.
I stayed at this hotel for a vacation. All was fine with the hotel facilities and location. The Room the main and most important part was a huge disappointment. I recommend you - check before the order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Will go back if I get a chance. Hotel stuff been excellent, public transport available in 2 minutes, very clean, wonderful decor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good standard of accommodation and excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel with even better staff!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: I thought the hotel was good value for the price we paid and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Excellent hotel. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. Even to the point when one of them went to sort out buying my son and I the tickets for the metro, as the lady didn't understand me! Rooms were cleaned superbly and even after we left them late in the day.
5 out of 5
by Elvira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Great location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Spa facilities
Location: Out of town, but in a nice area
Great hotel, I have been here 4 times now. Situated just out of town but with some nice bars and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Nevena

exiting experience in Milano

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
very exiting concept, very reasonable for what it is, great breakfast , very solid service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

BUSINESS TRIP TO MILANO

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No improvement. it was a fantastic stay!
Location: Accessible to everything we needed.
This is an absolute GEM! What a find! Funky, newly refurbished (6 months), absolutely lovely!! Staff were fabulous - even before we checked in. We arrived by car after a long drive - challenging, being from Australia and on the wrong side of the road! The gentleman who greeted us at reception was even kind enough to get in the car as a passenger and guide my husband into the garage parking!!! Staff were incredible, decor was stunning, rooms great, shower FANTASTIC!! Great water pressure! And, breakfast.... WOW! the restaurant was fantastico! Price was great also. We will be staying here again next year, and bringing our two sons (18 & 20)... They'll love it! 10 minute taxi ride from Centre / Duomo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Design Clean great brekfest
Location: good location
Great hotel Clean Tram infront of hotel takes you to the center Great breakfast Staff is Great