Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Convenient hotel to Milan's airport

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Diner and breakfast in the hotel. Clean room and comfortable bed (a queen sized bed).
Location: Not much since the hotel is very close to the airport.
I needed a hotel with reasonable rate and took my chance with this hotel. As it turned out, it was a good experience. The hotel is small but has everything that one needs - restaurants, clean and comfortable room, and shuttle to the airport (less than 5 minute ride). I'd stay there again. If I were to drive, there is a gas station next to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The front desk staff is very helpful and the shuttle service is very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Franco Coppini, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. Franco Coppini
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good breakfast and excellent shuttle service. Quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Franco Coppini, Hotel Management
Thank you, Monica, we appreciate a lot your review. We hope to see you soon in our hotel and in Italy Franco
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
rooms clean and comfortable, windows do not open, no control of temperature, only one electrical outlet and it is used for TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa Valley, Ca.

Quiet, relaxing, hotel with helpful friendly staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the dinner menus.
Cons: Room was too hot for comfortable sleeping.
Location: Close to MXP Malpensa airport but very quiet.
Enjoyed my stay, only complaint was the room was too hot and lowering the register did not seem to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Everybody was extremely polite, and helpful.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Malpensa Airport. Small towns
It was a great surprise to find cheap hotel with all the amenities covered for such a convenient prize. They even have a free service shuttle from- to the Malpensa airport. It made our trip so easy and relaxing. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Flight layover

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Clean friendly convenient I had a layover and this was a good price and conveniently located to Malpensa
Cons: Everything was good I didn't feel anything was lacking for what I was looking for. I would certainly stay there again
Location: Nothing to do in the area.. you'll need a car to go exploring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Stayed overnight before an early flight. Hotel was comfortable, clean, and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Basic airport hotel. Useful shuttle service. Friendly staff and clean rooms with no frills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect airport hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: It was perfect for an overnight stop at the airport. Just what we needed.
Cons: Nothing
Location: near airport therefore good links to Milan for the day
We chose this hotel as we were dropping car off at Malpensa airport and wanted to take the train to Milan for the day, then needed a night close to the airport for an early morning flight. This was absolutely perfect. It was very reasonably priced, very easy to find, very close to Malpensa airports with a shuttle bus to collect and take you there for 3 euros pp. You can get an evening meal at the hotel, or at the pizza restaurant next door. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was perfect. Surprisingly quiet for an airport hotel. Plenty of parking. Breakfast was fine - 3 different price ranges depending on how much you wanted. I would definitely recommend this hotel.