Ratings based on 1,283 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely property with a family feel.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Was created with warmth and a personal touch. parking was easy.. Room was quiet, large enough, and decently lit. Breakfast was OK, people were nice.. my best experience in many different properties in the Malpensa area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Convenient hotel to Milan's airport

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Diner and breakfast in the hotel. Clean room and comfortable bed (a queen sized bed).
Location: Not much since the hotel is very close to the airport.
I needed a hotel with reasonable rate and took my chance with this hotel. As it turned out, it was a good experience. The hotel is small but has everything that one needs - restaurants, clean and comfortable room, and shuttle to the airport (less than 5 minute ride). I'd stay there again. If I were to drive, there is a gas station next to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The front desk staff is very helpful and the shuttle service is very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Franco Coppini, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. Franco Coppini
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good breakfast and excellent shuttle service. Quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Franco Coppini, Hotel Management
Thank you, Monica, we appreciate a lot your review. We hope to see you soon in our hotel and in Italy Franco
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient - my second stay there and will go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and wonderful staff.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
One night in between travel and the place was wonderful. Restaurant, room service, and friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again if I am ever back in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stylish stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was a wonderful end to a fabulous vacation. The staff was wonderful, friendly and just service oriented. It was amazing how quick, polite and stylish this place and people are. Great food and vino....just perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Milan Airport - Use their shuttle.

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
We got to Milan late. The guy in the airport taxi said 30 Euros to take us to the hotel. Little did we know, it should have only cost about 12-15 Euros. So we got the the room and found that my husband's breather was missing, so he went downstairs and the night driver took him back to the airport to find the driver that took us to the hotel. My husband had taken a quick picture of the license plate and the driver recognized it. The breather in it's case was still in the back of his car. The night driver recognized the license number of the car that brought us to the hotel. Lucky us...Crisis averted. We had an early flight next morning - took the hotel shuttle back to the airport. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great food, good service and staff. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great people, clean, comfy and convenient location

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent as always.