Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change front desk people. Train them to help. AC system in our room did not work.
Location: Location is in an industrial area. Nothing to do. Also hotel is not in Milan. GPS takes you to a place 45 min from hotel.
Expedia advertised this hotel close to Linate airport and it is 30 minutes away. The people at the front desk are horrible. Very rude. The Air Conditioning in our room did not work and the front desk people did not want to give us another room until at 10 om we were ready to walk away and look for another hotel, then they gave us another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melanie from Derby

Good but expensive

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights - it's a basic hotel. Room was quite small for a superior. It was very warm, air con was not effective and there was no kettle. For €125 a night it was not worth it! The staff were friendly and there was a free shuttle to and from the metro., and a lovely basket of fruit was left in our rom for my birthday:) The spa was not included in the room cost. But prices were quite reasonable. Rooms are made up daily even if you leave with the do not disturb sign on. It's close enough to Milan centre about 15-20 min on metro. To get from the airport - get the bus to Milan central, and then the metro on the green line. All in all it was a good hotel, but over priced for what we received. We would stay again if it was cheaper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ioannis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alcamo

Veramente perfetto

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Nessuno
Tutto veramente perfetto nulla da eccepire se non il fatto che su una scala di voto da zero a dieci meriterebbe undici.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Camera molto confortevole, pulita e funzionale. Se proprio devo dire qualcosa di negativo il letto è un po' duro... Il funzionamento dell'impianto elettrico non proprio immediato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou (expatriate)

got what I expected

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: room
Cons: food
Location: the hotel can easily be reached, even by foot from the metro station and offers a free shuttle service within the village.
Booked a room for one night, at the reception specified my preference for bathtub instead of shower, got what I expected. I was slightly disappointed with dining options: I arrived on the night of March 8 to discover that all dinig otpions in the vicinity were fully booked for some sort of festival. I was not attraced by the menu of the internal restaurant but I gave a chance to one of the dessert which turned out to be not available thus I skipped the dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessandro from Zurigo

Ottimo hotel superfriendly!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
È uno dei miei hotel preferiti quando vado a Miano. L'hotel è nuovo e tenuto bene; le camere sono comode, pulitissime, spaziose e luminose. Nonostante sia fuori da Milano, dalla camera si vede molto bene la "City" con i suoi grattacieli. Molto bello il bagno, con il lavandino al centro, la doccia spaziosa e la carta da parati molto fine e moderna. Buona la colazione con il ristorante "on the rooftop". Sono super easy con gente che come me viaggia con un cane appresso. Non chiedono un prezzo extra e sono molto molto friendly! Superconsigliato!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nela from Perugia

Gradevole e di confort.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Gradevole e di confort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BIROL from tekirdağ

mükemmeldi

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
çok memnun kaldık
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende

Posted Feb 22, 2015
sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal; sehr gutes Restaurant (leider erst abends); kostenloser Shuttle zum Bahnhof; am Rande eines Gewerbegebietes