Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

close to train station and airport buses

Posted Sep 22, 2016
hotel staff were some of the friendliest we encountered on our trip. hotel was clean and in a good location for the train station. The hotel also provided us with a phone with free calling and internet which was fantastic to use to get around milan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

コストパフォーマンスが良い駅に近いホテル

Posted Sep 16, 2016
5泊しました。リノベーションが終えた部屋に滞在、部屋はコンパクトですがベッドも水準以上、エアコンも個別空調で快適でした。シャワーは小さなブースですが、清潔、smartphone 対応の電源も便利です。朝食も充実しサービスも良かったです。夜到着するとバス停からの道が分かりづらいです。コストパフォーマンスが良いホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Guest relation Office, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you for taking the time to leave your review. Our goal here at Four Points is to ensure every guest might have an exceptional experience We are delighted to hear that your stay was positive. We are looking forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Milan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Good location, good facilities, easy to travel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Had a stop over in this hotel. Very pleasant experience. Easy to get a round the hotel, staff were excellent, and the location is good for central station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Guest Relation Office, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you very soon. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, quiet location, close to train station

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stayed in Milan for 7 nights and used the train to visit Lake Como, Lake Maggiore and for the Grand Prix at Monza. The hotels location, close to two mainline stations and one Metro station made it ideal. The staff were very good, the room was nice and the location is quiet. A nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Guest Relation Office, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Steve for the nice review! We are very happy that you found our hotel comfortable for your needs. We hope to see you soon. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Choice!!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great hotel, very quiet and relaxing. The room looked super clean and the staff spoke clear English and were very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Guest Relation Office, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear that we have made your stay very relaxing!. Our friendly and attentive staff is always at disposal to make your stay memorable We are looking forward for your return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 岡山

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 駅から近くて地理的にも分かりやすい立地。ホテル自体も、気持ちよく快適だった。
Cons: 隣の部屋のドアの開閉音と振動が自室の部屋のドアの開閉かと思う位響く点
Location: 中央駅に近いので、とにかく便利。
チェックインからチェックアウトまでスタッフの対応がよかったので、気持ちよく過ごせました。バスルームも広くて快適でした。早朝に立たなければならなかったので、朝食が食べれなくて残念でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Guest Relation Office, Hotel Management
Dear ぽぴた, It is a really pleasure for us to read your review. We much appreciated your comment regarding our helpful staff and our location that represents an added value for our hotel, close to Milan Central Station and to the underground that allow to reach the Historical Center easily. As far as breakfast we are glad to inform you at our guests’ disposal there is a Lounge Bar, a complimentary self service area, opened from 5 am to 5 pm, where you can taste a selection of coffee, tea, juices, croissants and cakes in the morning and after 11 am you can have soft drinks, aperitifs and dry snacks. We would like to offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you occurred regarding the external noises, if we had known your discomfort in time and availability permitting we could make a room change. We hope to see you soon again at Four Points. Sincerely, Guest Relation Office
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet ligger centralt. Tæt på metrostation

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Var ret sjovt og har lyst til at tage derovre igen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Guest Relation Office, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your positive feedback. We are glad that you appreciated the position of our hotel, in fact the Central Station is really near and we are only 10 minutes by underground from Duomo and only 10 minutes walking distance from the new area called “Isola”, a good place for “Night Movida”. We will wait for your next stay in Milan. Sincerely Guest Relation Office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Good

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Not bad,good enough for common request,special tool in bath room,good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relation office, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thanks for your review. Opinions of our customers are really important for us, for this reason is a real pleasure to read your positive words and we are happy to have been able to transmit our idea of hospitality. If you will be back in Milan we hope you will chose Four Points one more time. Regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Easy access from Milan centrale

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Too small for 3 people. Bathroom exhaust is bad that it smells. Had to wait for an hour even after 2 pm checkin. Pretty disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Dear RV, We are concerned to learn that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay, having encountered some difficulties and must offer my sincere apologies for the disappointment caused. The poor experience you had is certainly not reflective of the usual level of service the team delivers on a daily basis to our guests. We are sorry for delay in check in, we have only few rooms that can be set up with 3 beds; we did our best and we assigned you the first free room that can be prepared for 3 people. We realize your disappointment and we hope you allow us the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel in the future and if you decide to come back please contact us directly at Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OL

Hotel proche du centre ville et personnels competa

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Expérience perturbe au départ par la perte du bagage restait à Paris dine 2jours dans les mêmes vêtements , aucun geste commercial rien D air France . Sinon dans l ensemble belle expérience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Guest Relation Office, Hotel Management
Thanks Nadia for your review. We are really sorry for the bad experience you occurred with your luggage, please remember that our staff is always at disposal to help you on these occasions and of course we can provide you free of charge small amenities like toothbrush and similar. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon, of course without inconveniences. Best regards