Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oasi nel deserto!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
In pieno centro di Milano, nel mezzo del quadrilatero della moda, ci si può perdere nei propri pensieri seduti in giardino pensando di essere in Toscana.......il servizio è di altissimo livello, hanno un gatto il cui unico lavoro è tenere lontano i piccioni.....con questo ho detto tutto!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

convenient in an excellent location close shopping

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Staff seems polite but not too warm. Supplemental amenities were not very regular and had to ask for them. Laundry requirements as stated in English were very hard to understand with translations. But the stay was excellent and I would definitely stay there again. Food was excellent. Plush hotel with only a few restaurants in a great shopping area.
5 out of 5
by C from Amsterdam

Wonderful Staff

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment we pulled in, we were greeted by valet and then by the front desk at check in. What really makes this hotel is the staff...they are great! I even left a very nice belt in the room, which they sent back to me next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Excellent service and room quality Close to amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福井市

心地よいひと時を過ごせる高級ホテル

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: 従業員の受け入れ姿勢が素晴らしい。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 高級ブランド通りの真っ只中にあり、ベストロケーション。
サービス、設備など全てにおいて、最高のホテルです。立地もベスト。ぜひまた宿泊したいホテルのひとつです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jan 20, 2016
三度目ですがこのホテルはいろんな意味で最高だと思います。サービスも従業員もグッドだしなんといっても雰囲気が素敵です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Magnificent hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Duomo Shops Restaurant La Scala
In a quiet street near all the main attractions. Expensive but worth it for the quality of accommodation and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

one of the best in the world

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: I particularly enjoyed the building, 15th century columns and uncovered frescoes which fit in nicely to compliment the modern design.
This hotel needs no review as it is perfect in everyway. The staff is exquisite and the word "NO" does not exist. Nicola' the concierge and Luca in charge of the bar staff were particularly helpful. The restaurant, gardens and overall facilities are exceptional.