Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a secured place

Posted Feb 12, 2017
One of our guest was robbed at the hotel reception without the hotel taking any immediate action. I will not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not cooked breakfast, but, by Italian standards definitely best breakfast. This place is near Sesto Rondo Metro station which is extra urban area. spacious room and spacious bath and shower..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Great breakfast. We stayed here to quickly catch a train at the local metro station into Milan. About a 5 minute walk and 25 minutes metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service can be improved but good value for $$$

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is overall a good value for the price but the service was not up to 4-star level with mostly unfriendly front staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Very nice hotel. 15 minutes by subway to the Duomo

Posted Sep 24, 2016
All was great. Excellent room. Close parking. Very good breakfast and we eat very good at night in the hotel restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist were very polite and the hotel was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: spacious comfortable room
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in room
Location: used hotel as base for Italian Grand Prix /metro and rail station convenient
nice hotel and suited our requirements , able to get into Milan and a visit to Lake Como
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Large rooms, good service, and very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by VARTAN from USA

Europe vacation

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great hotel near public transportation