Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Location,location,location...

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, luxe,professional staff.
Location: Perfect for shopping, close to La Scala , il Duomo of Milan and great restaurants.
Unfortunately stayed only one day/night. Exquisite hotel, perfect location. Extremely courteous and professional staff. Was upgraded to superior room without asking. Felt like a queen. Would definitely go back, Ana stay longer...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DG

Rien à dire tout a été parfait ; excellent hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Aucune fausse note parfait sur tout les plans: accueil ; emplacement ; propreté et confort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel, central location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Very clean, excellent condition. Amazing location
Cons: Reduce housekeeping noise in the morning
Enjoyed the stay a lot. Very clean, excellent service, centrally located for shopping and other landmarks. Noisy in the morning with housekeeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXELENT LOCATION, NICE ROOMS AND GREAT STAFF

Posted Nov 17, 2016
BEST LOCATION The rooms are very nice Great staff The reception, restaurant, bar and elevators needs some redecor and mantainance to invite you in Thanks to the wonderful staff , for the upgrade, you basket with bisquits and wine was great ! Stayed there twice and will live to go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Old world service and wonderful public spaces

Posted Oct 29, 2016
We stayed 4 nights winding down after some bisiness meetings. Great location and very cpmfortavle hotel. Really Italian style and so accommodatiing staff. Not cheap and worth the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Good location for shopping

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Good location, service, security ! The room is clean and big !
Cons: Few choice of breakfast buffet!!!!!!!!!!other are good!!
Location: Shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Good place for shopping

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: the location is good , the size of room is big and the room is clean!!!!!
Cons: The breakfast - few choice of the food. Hope can add more food! Other than that, hotel is good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Shopping!!!....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Súper nice

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Beautiful historical hotel with great food and Impeccable service. Will defently stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Opulent,excellent

Posted Oct 11, 2016
On arrival upgrade to junior suite, enormous bedroom & bathroom, fantastic bed, quiet & dark, all amenities u. Could possibly think off, fantastic position
5 out of 5
by Chi Man Yelly from Hong Kong

Great for shopping

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Milan for shopping, Big Brands like Hermes, Louis Vuitton can be reached by walk in minutes, great location, very convenient. Service was great, whenever we come back to our room, shoppings were auto delivered in room while it's been house-kept. F&B in restaurant is delicious, providing reasonable price of Italian fine wines. Traditional, classic luxury hotel with Chinese speaking staff at front desk, what a surprise for us who are from Hong Kong. We must choose this hotel if we visit Milan again.