Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very Bad Hotel, Fake Pictures

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Renovate the entire hotel.
Location: Nothing, bad area nothing is near by and its 60 km from Milan.
The Hotel was so old and dirty its not even funny, Shower was broken, stain on the carpets, plugs broke, Old furniture and mattress. All mattresses are like from world war 2. The hotel itself is in the middle of nowhere and bad area. The staff were nice and trying to make things work. However the hotel needs replacement and renovation. Not sure how its rated as 4 stars when its not even a motel level.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but not worth it

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The room was simple and clean but the rooms (my family had two) were uncomfortably hot. There was no way to control air conditioning. We called front desk twice and they said it was automatic and there was nothing they could do. My whole family could not sleep because we were so uncomfortable. Also the breakfast that was included was lousy. Would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We got there was not ace they said at night time the ace was off that will be up at 6 am never happen tv didn't work bathroom door didn't close as well room door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Meeri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Calidad-precio bien, pero lejos de Milán.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
El hotel está bien, pero lejos del centro de Milán, tienes que coger un tren y la estación está lejos del hotel. Si avisas para que vengan a recogerte a la estación tienes que pagar el servicio. Lo positivo es que está bien de precio y que tienen servicio de traslado al aeropuerto,
2 out of 5
by Erik from Oslo

Bare for å sove

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Elendig frokost
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Br

Hotel distante

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Atendimento bom, um pouco distante . Os quartos muito quente, regulagem central.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

15 kms from MXP terminals

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Abour 15 mins drive from MXP airport (both terminals), with a on demand shuttle for 15 euro (about 25 euro by taxi). In a remote area. Convenient parking lot. OK hotel. Nothing special for a 4 star (would rate 3). Room are good sized. Helpful staff.