Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very friendly staff!

Posted May 31, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located by the airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful! We received courteous and professional service. The breakfast had a lot of food to choose from... great variety and was delicious! Our room was spacious and the bed was comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Marco Faccilongo, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Marco Faccilongo, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yourk

The are very good and friendly,

Posted May 22, 2017
Very helpful and friendly I recommend everyone for it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cheap hotel in the area

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Price and the condition.
Location: The lakes are very beautiful and very close to a castle.
It is a nice and cheap hotel in the area. It is not far from the lakes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

4 star hotel? You're having a laugh.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Decor is old and needs updating. Toilet roll in the bathroom would have been nice. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Pillows like bags of blue circle cement. Food awful - descriptions which are impossible to decipher and waiters who don't know what they are serving. And from the outside it looks like the Crossroads Motel. Def not 4 star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to MXP Airport

Posted Mar 12, 2017
No possibility in room for making coffee or tea - Other then that - l like the friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was quite basic. Wifi was fast. Cleaners ate my food I left in the room when I went out-wasnt too happy about that. The only good thing about the hotel is the shuttle service if im honest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Feb 23, 2017
At the price they are charging, there is much better in the area.
4 out of 5
by Sabina

Overall very Friendly and competent service

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Nice food + hughes selection of Pizza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Easy parking

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Ebookers
Returning customer, friendly staff, Good restaurant, Italien Chef, good for quiet business lunches - dinner plus huge selection for pizzas :) Waters very professional and friendly