Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Everything was great, hope to visit you again, thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augsburg,Bayern

Edler Luxus, stille Größe!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Sehr flexibles und kompetentes Personal am frontdesk, phantastisches Risotto Milanese, Frühstück gut sortiert, edles ehrwürdiges Ambiente, aufmerksame Bedienung. Kapelle ist sehenswert!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Valeria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Hotel Villa Torretta Milano - Mgallery Collection. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valeria Albertini General Manager Grand Hotel Villa Torretta
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jürgen from Aschaffenburg

Der Charme des alten Hauses bröckelt.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen! Der eigentliche Charme der Hauses bröckelt etwas und sollte den Betreibern eine Investition wert sein. Leider diverse Fliegen und Tierchen im Zimmer, welche nicht erst seit einem Tag dort lagen. Die Zimmer sind aber riesig und praktisch ausgestattet. Der Service lässt ebenfalls einiges zu Wünschen übrig: mehrmals musste nach einer zweiten Bettdecke gefragt werden, schlechte Sprachkenntnisse, die Bedienung beim Frühstück war wohl noch etwas unausgeschlafen. Die Anbindung zur Innenstadt ist durch Tram und U-Bahn sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Menlo Park

Excellent Accomodations

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel stay (three days on business) was excellent; very good service and large, very clean rooms. Excellent bed (I'm 6'4 & 240 lbs). Neighborhood was working class w. good subway connections to city center & business district. I plan on staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sangchul from 서울

예상과 달랐던...

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
중앙역에서 8킬로쯤 떨어진곳에 위치한 오래된 주택을개조한 호텔이네요.전원풍경속의 호텔로 착각했었던 저는 좀 황당했어요.지하주차장에서 로비로 연결되는 엘리베이터가없어 계단을 트렁크를 들고 올라갔어야했어요.성인남자가 없음 다시 차를 지상으로 올린후 짐을 내려야겠죠. 여행마지막밤 고풍스럽고,좋은곳에서자고 호텔자체를 즐기고싶어 예약했건만 고택이긴한데 그게다인곳이구요.정원도 5분둘러보면 끝이구요.주변은앞에 몰이 하나있고 그안에 수퍼도 있긴하지만 식당이나 가게가 수준도 낮고 그렇다고 다시 밀라노가긴 지하철역과 멀어요.그래서 그날저녁은 몰에서 패스트푸드 비슷한걸 먹었어요.밀라노에 있었다면 아마12시까지 즐겼겠죠.그리고,15유로지불한 조식도 햄치즈빵요거트달걀방울토마토 달랑이구요.이돈에 이곳을 예약했나 후회가되는 호텔이었어요.당연 타인에게 추천하고싶지 않아요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ELODIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good cozy historical hotel near Milano.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
자동차가 있다면 이 호텔을 추천드립니다. 밀라노 시내에서 멀지 않고, 주변에 맛있는 로컬 음식점도 있습니다. al Galeone(www.ristorantealgaleone.it) 호텔 주변에 있는 동네 음식점인데 정말 저렴하고 맛있고 친절하더군요. 호텔은 아주 고풍스럽고 오래된 역사적인 건물이고 서비스도 좋습니다. 다만 호텔 레스토랑은 추천하고 싶지 않네요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liam from Hong Kong

Peace, quiet and excellent service

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is NOT downtown, if you are looking for the heart of Milan look elsewhere. It is amazingly beautiful and peaceful, with large grounds and Milan Nord park next door, so it is great if you want to ease into Italy. The metro is close and convenient, so travel to and from downtown is simple. A great place for kids with lots of space to run around. Nice rooms, great beds. Very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels