Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

懐古的なホテル

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: 古いが清潔に保たれていたところ
Cons: フリーウォーターなのか費用が掛かるのかを明確にすること。 フロントに頼んだことがルームキーパーに伝わるようにすること。
部屋の作りも部屋までの床も木造で、歩くと軋むようなホテルではあるが、なにか懐かしいイメージ。 いっけん古いが清潔に保たれており、居心地がよかった。 ティッシュペーパーが無くなっていたので、フロントに持ってくるように頼んだがルームキーパーは来なかった。 サービスウォーターだと思って飲んだ飲料水ボトルが5ユーロの費用請求されてしまったのには驚いた 笑
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Saint Etienne

Suite familiale pour visite de l'Expo

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel un peu vieillissant, mais très bon rapport qualité prix pour la suite familiale (2 chambres séparées). Petit Déjeuner très correct inclus dans le prix. Aès Métro et rocade de Milan immédiats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikkel Rehdin

A lovely experience.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is an architectural gem and the staff friendly. The rooms and breakfast area are extremely cozy and full of history. Amazing breakfast with lovely food and classical music and decorated rooms with frescoes. The area, though, is dull with many companies and some run down buildings. The hotel is situated next to a little park and 500 metres to a metro station 20-25 minutes away from the city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roland from Kleindöttingen

Sensationell

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Es war einfach perfekt! Stimmte alles!! Sehr freundlich und ein sensationelles Frühstückbuffet in tollem Ambiente!! 5 Sternklasse!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ミラノ

情報とはだいぶ異なる

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Location: サイトの情報とは異なり,最寄駅から徒歩10分近くかかるので,サイト情報は訂正すべきだと思います.
最寄駅から徒歩3分となっていますが,一番近い地下鉄駅から実際には徒歩で7,8分かかります.また,現地は,郊外の住宅地ですが,日本のそれとは異なり殺風景で,身の危険を感じる場所となっていますので注意が必要です. また予約した部屋とは異なる部屋を手配され,さらに,キャンセル付加の条件でもあったため,部屋そのものの快適さを差し引いても,ほかのホテルの方がよいでしょう.とくにミラノに詳しくない場合には,避けるのがよいでしょう(ちなみに筆者はミラノ在住数十年で土地勘があります).従業員の態度も,欧米人と比較して差別的で,教育がなっていないと思われます.同じ値段であれば,ミラノ中心部の3つ星の方が正解です.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Georgia

Overall pleased with Grand Hotel Villa Torretta

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: It's very clean and charming. The staff was wonderful.
Location: Already indicated in my review.
We really liked this hotel, but we only had one night there and were late arriving, so we didn't get to eat in the restaurant as we would have liked to have done. We did have a problem locating the hotel, but most of that was due to a non-working GPS system. The staff members were all very nice and helpful. The hotel was having a special event that night, and up until midnight or so, it was pretty loud in our room. We went down to the bar, got a couple of drinks, and sat in the lobby. It was nice and relaxing. After the event ended, of course, the noise level was fine. We had a beautiful room that was spacious and clean. My husband had to go out to the car late and said the surrounding area is not good at night. It was fine during the day, however, and the next morning it was an easy walk to the metro station to take the subway into Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by celeste from Windsor, co

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was just as the add mentioned. Beautiful rooms. Great location with running paths and a park right behind the hotel. There is a shopping center with a grocery store across the street. Easy access to the metro. The staff was outstanding and very accommodating. We arrived early and they were able to allow us to get to our room before check in time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel propre et de caractère, très bons pdj. Par contre, certaines chambres donnent sur une double voie, avec fenêtres sans double vitrage : inadmissible pour un établissement de ce standing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandra from La Réunion

Au top

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
De passage 2 nuits dans cet hôtel,le lieu est très beau et respecte à merveille l'idée que je avais du charme de l architecture italienne. Le restaurant est beau et bon et le petit déjeuner ouahou ! Petit bémol le quartier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stilvolles Hotel,ziemlich Nähe von U-Bahn,

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Ein ziemlich gehobenes Hotel mit viel Stil,Personal sehr freundlich auf jede Frage gib es nette Antwort,Zimmer alle unterschiedlich stilvoll eingerichtet, Sauberkeit top,alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar!!! Immer wieder zu empfehlen!!!