Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

少し古いが趣のあるホテル

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: 食事が美味しい
Cons: エアコンの調整が難しい
Location: 近隣に歩いて行けるレストランが少ない。 隣接するモールに、多少 あるぐらい。
公園に隣接しており、交通の便は良くないが静かな場所に立地していて、朝の散歩に良好。 ホテル自体、部屋もだが懐古的な雰囲気が好ましい。 朝食も美味しくて、また泊まりたいホテルである。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Valeria Albertini, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Hotel Villa Torretta Milano MGallery by Sofitel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valeria Albertini General Manager Grand Hotel Villa Torretta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Albans, UK

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We had some difficulty finding the hotel with Sat Nav from the address given by Expedia
3 out of 5
by daniela from Schweiz

Durchnittliches Hotel mit falschen Angaben

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Die Suite war leider nicht wie auf der Hotelplattform gezeigt. Kleiner und sicherlich keine 80 qm, wie beschrieben. Balkon, der nutzbar wäre gibt es nur in einer Suite, welche auf den Bildern auch gezeigt wird. Dies wurde so auch vom Hotelpersonal gesagt. Die Suiten unter dem Dach besitzen einen Minibalkon, welcher komplett voller Vogelkot ist. Das Geländer ist aus einer Wand, welche 1,80 m hoch ist. Also auch keine Aussicht. Es war nichts auf dem Minibalkon. War enttäuschend, da wir wegen diesen schönen falschen Bildern die Suite gewählt hatten. Service beim Frühstück mittelmässig
5 out of 5
by SAMIR from Salto

Ótimo

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito confortável, equipe muito atenciosa e prestativa, comida excelente, jardins e áreas comuns muito agradáveis. Próximo ao metro.
5 out of 5
by MARCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Herrlicher Palazzo etwas ausserhalb der City

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nur eine Nacht dort gewohnt, aber sehr wohlgefühlt. Großartiger Palazzo. Restaurant mit sehr guter Küche.
4 out of 5
by MARCELLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

懐古的なホテル

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: 古いが清潔に保たれていたところ
Cons: フリーウォーターなのか費用が掛かるのかを明確にすること。 フロントに頼んだことがルームキーパーに伝わるようにすること。
部屋の作りも部屋までの床も木造で、歩くと軋むようなホテルではあるが、なにか懐かしいイメージ。 いっけん古いが清潔に保たれており、居心地がよかった。 ティッシュペーパーが無くなっていたので、フロントに持ってくるように頼んだがルームキーパーは来なかった。 サービスウォーターだと思って飲んだ飲料水ボトルが5ユーロの費用請求されてしまったのには驚いた 笑
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de Charme

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel de charme, dans la banlieue nord de Milan. Cadre romantique, accueille assez quelconque. à 500 m de la station de métro BIGNAMI, vous emmènera dans tout Milan. Cartier triste, stationnement très difficile, zone bleu pour touriste quasi inexistante(la police veille et les PV pleuvent) . Chambre spacieuse ,mais de belle marque de fatigue, nous étions cote cour intérieure donc pas trop de bruit. Bonne literie. Petit déjeuner varié avec de bon produit dans un salle au décor atypique ,avec de belles fresques .restaurant cher pour les prestations offertes.pas de restaurant dans les environs ,seul un centre commercial a 100m avec de la restauration ,rien d’extraordinaire mais correcte
5 out of 5
by Annie from Lyon

Superbe

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lieu magnifique, hors de temps et plein de charme . Accueil parfait ! Nous avons pu nous rendre à l'expo universelle en métro, on nous a gentiment proposé de laisser notre voiture sur le parking