Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice hotel, lovely staff and environment. Room were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Upscale with mostly friendly staff.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Overall, our stay was quite pleasant. The buffet breakfast was fantastic. The bathroom was very spacious and consisted of a towel warmer. My only complaint is that I was completely ignored/overlooked while standing in line to ask a question about the spa. The hotel staff didn't acknowledge me until one of the guest who had just left the counter motioned for me to approach the counter. This did not make me feel appreciated as a guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from too close to Essex

Good location. Helpful and friendly staff.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Its a cool hotel in a cool city.
Cons: See above re swimming pool
Location: Milan. What to do? Be serious.
Very pleasant hotel close to the metro. Room was well appointed, quiet and very clean. All staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic. They have a yoghurt machine. So cool. We had lunch which was brilliant. Pricey but worth it. Only one disappointment. They wanted to charge 15 euros for a couple to use swimming pool or 10 euros per person. I thought that the facility would be for all guests and was included in the price. It must be a cool hotel. The Genoa Serie A team was staying at the hotel at the same time. Well I was impressed.
5 out of 5
by Fannette

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to metro, good breakfast selection and hotel condition was great for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very nice hotel, close to metro network.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
My wife, son and myself went to Milan for a new year break, enjoyed the experience very much and would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wonderful stay in Milan

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Great amenities. Very nice spa. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Nicely decorated for Christmas! A little disappointed in the king bed. It was two doubles put together. Would have rather had the queen so my wife and I wouldn't have to fight the crease all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from londin

Nice and beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I stayed with friends for my birthday event for 3 days. The hotel was very comfortable we had 2 executive suites which was very nicely laid. The staff were friendly breakfast was good. The hotel is very close to the Liddo metro so transportation was great. The hotel also made a birthday cake for me and gave us 2 complimentary champagne bottles. In all a beautiful experience. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class facilities and service

Posted Nov 9, 2016
All in excellent order. Look forward to return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near Metro station

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: It is 5 minutes walking to Lodi TIBB Metro Station, which takes you to almost anywhere in the city.
This is a very nice hotel and it located near a Metro station. We found that the staff are friendly and helpful. The room are nicely decorated and it is spacious and comfortable. The breakfast is excellent. We enjoyed our stay at the Grand Visconti Palace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels