Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Very nice modern hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Wonderful roomy bathroom.
Cons: N/A
Location: Was not there long enough to know.
Was only there one night but was pleasantly surprised to find a nice modern hotel after spending two weeks traveling and staying in much more rustic hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in a quiet setting.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location, staff friendliness, room cleanliness and good food.
Cons: Mattress and pillow firmness, but you can't cater to everyone's need.
Location: Stayed overnight and got there late in the day so did not venture out, but research suggests that restaurants are near by.
Everything was great. Modern, great location and excellent food. Staff was very helpful and language was not an issue. Like the fact that it is located outside the airport. Made for a very restful nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Great place for flight layivet

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We stayed here because it was near the airport. Hotel has a shuttle-about 12 minute ride. Great restaurant on site-excellent food. Room was clean, bed comfortable, staff friendly. Second time we've stayed here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Our room was not very clean. There was hair all over the bathroom. Our non-smoking room smelled of smoke and must. We were glad we only had to stay one night before catching a flight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

lindo hotel muy confortable

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: limpieza, baño y cama
Cons: Agregar un mini neceser con cepillo y pasta dental y peine. A mejorar un poco el desayuno agregando variedad
Location: buena ubicación cerca del aeropuerto
todo muy bien, lo mejor la limpieza, cama, habitación y baño
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modena

Ottimo per breve soste

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Comodo perché vicino all'aeroporto di Malpensa e a tutti i vari parcheggi dove lasciare l'auto
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel ever stayed

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
Location: Close to airport maybe 10-15 mins away.
We had reservation through Expedia for months prior, requesting king room. When got there no kings available, had to take a twin tiny room. Asked for mgr, no mgr available. Got to room, decor out of 1950, room was dirty, dusty, paint coming off walls, carpet dirty, comode splashed water out after every flush and a great way to wake up, morning shower, no pressure, had to take head off of hose, took shower with hose. Will never be back again. Charged for parking which was crazy since hardly any cars in lot. Carpets and walls in hallways need redecorating. Reminded me of a nursing home. Girl that checked us in was no help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Far

Posted Jul 28, 2016
To far from airport and their bus only runs on the hour if you call
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night of comfort

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy beds and nice decor. The coffee cup was dirty and used wrappers were on the tray. The showrer is a small standup and be careful not to slip. Cleaners need to pay more attention to details.Front staff was lovely and smiles a lot. Nice to have a free ride to the airport. Breakfast was ready early at 6am...it was decent, hot and cold choice's but did come with the room I found out on departure. I thought it did. I didn't leave the hotel,it was a quick stay for me, but very quiet and things were shut down at 10pm on the drive in. $20 for taxi from the airport.