Ratings based on 1,642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Capri

Ottimo albergo a due passi dall'aeroporto!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: La camere sono spaziose e dotate di tutti i comfort, da una TV ultima generazione al semplice servizio di per caffè e thé direttamente in camera.
Location: L'albergo si trova a due passi dall'aeroporto Milano Malpensa ed è dotato di un servizio navetta.
Ottimo albergo a due passi dall'aeroporto Milano Malpensa, dotato di tutti i comfort e di un servizio navetta per il transfer. Sicuramente è utile per chi viaggia molto o per chi ha intenzione di partire con tutta calma da Milano. Consigliato!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, California

Nice hotel, wonderful breakfast near airport

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was so great after a long flight. Ease of check in. Room cleanliness and space.
Cons: There was a staff member cleaning the entrance/lobby area, mopping the floors and running a loud vacuum cleaner, right during the check out hour.
Location: We took the shuttle to and from the airport, so did not do anything nearby.
Our family was traveling with two small children from San Francisco, arriving late at Malpensa and needing to continue on with our journey the next day. Holiday Inn Express was perfect for our needs. The room was set up as requested with the child crib and pull our couch for our older child. The breakfast was wonderful, and they accommodated our need to take a plate up to our children who were going to miss the breakfast hour because of jet lag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and Clean

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Very clean facilities
Cons: Cost of shuttle transfers
Location: Limited access to shopping, nice local restaurants, easy to get to airport
Easy access from the airport, there own shuttle system, nice rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Close to airport and good place to stay before an early morning flight. Didn't seem to be much else around within walking distance.
Very clean room, comfortable bed, excellent shower, and friendly and competent staff. Food was adequate. Only negative was that shuttle between airport and hotel was 4 euros per person (and shuttle was difficult to locate at airport).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport at reasonable price

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Great place for people with connecting flights. Nothing else around the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Clean. A little noisy since it is adjacent to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stay before your morning flight

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Room was clean and efficient. No complaints. Walked to recommended pizzeria and did take out as all tables were reserved. Pizza was great. Bus to airport in morning worked great. Bus from airport to hotel the previous evening may have to wait as only runs every 1/2 hour or hour. Plus information at airport sent us to wrong place to wait and we had to walk back to No. 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong knog

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The customer Service was really good . I have asked a lot of questions ,but we still don't understand and he wrote a list to tell us how to get to there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tæt på lufthavn, shuttlebus hver halve time

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Super fint hotel. Var afsted som familie og havde et værelse med opredning til to børn (10 & 11 år). Ok morgenmad og sammenlignet med prisen er det et virkelig godt hotel. Kommer gerne igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for one night

Posted Oct 7, 2016
nice hotel, comfortable and not expensive. however main flaws in noise - from planes but also from next door rooms, walls are paper thin!