Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little dated but good food and friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Rooms are dated but clean and we'll maintained. The pool area was a welcome relief after a hot day at the shops but needed tidying up. The evening and breakfast buffets were very good and all the staff were really friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated a little way out of Milan which was handy for us as we were driving, but it's only a 7 minute drive to the metro station. It cost €1.50 to park and just €6 for two adult return tickets into Milan. Kids ride for free. Would use this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bij snelweg

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Hotel dicht bij de snelweg. We hadden een familiekamer voor ons gezin (kinderen 11, 14). Bedden prima, badkamer keurig, lekker gegeten. Nog even gezwommen in buitenzwembad (bewaakt, badmuts was niet nodig). Had vooraf geboekt maar verkeerde datum gekozen; zonder problemen kon dit omgeboekt worden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcello from Svizzera

Personale da 5 stelle

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Molto soddisfatto dalla disponibilità e gentilezza del personale. Grazie!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cr

Ottimo per andare al mediolanum forum.

Posted May 31, 2015
Ubicazione perfetta per noi, ma sceglieremmo qualcosa di diverso in quanto la prima camera che ci hanno dato era..."occupata"! La seconda puzzava di fumo e finalmente al terzo tentativo abbian potuto dormire. Il personale non tutto tollerante e cordiale. Manca il sorriso!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

super Aufenthalt

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ralf from Baden

perfekt erreichbar

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Super um am nächsten Tag hinterMilano weiterzureisen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norberto from Argentina

Good +

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
I came for a business trip, one night. Very nice people and good service. They took care about all my needs. Not happy with internet service but may be it was only me. Good for business travellers - near the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bernhard from Dillenburg

Gutes Früstück

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Kein Urlaubshotel, aber eine gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cuneo

Grazioso hotel comodo al palato rum di Assago

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Camere accoglienti e pulite compresa la prima colazione. Peccato non ci sia il wifi disponibile gratuitamente