Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the highway

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: more staff
very few staff, good luck trying to get a drink at the bar,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and nice to stay hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel for a few times already. Still the same good hotel. We only stay if the price is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio usa

Close to the Assago Forum

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Locale to the Forum within 10 min. Accommodations and amenities were adequate although we could only get one device of three on the wifi. Small room, a place to sleep. It suited us well enough; clean and friendly staff. Grazie!
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Oakland

Excellent Stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. No problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stopover

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Stayed with our dog. No problem. Great room. Good bar & restaurant. Very good value. Well located next to services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for short stay

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is quite dated but comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little dated but good food and friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Rooms are dated but clean and we'll maintained. The pool area was a welcome relief after a hot day at the shops but needed tidying up. The evening and breakfast buffets were very good and all the staff were really friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated a little way out of Milan which was handy for us as we were driving, but it's only a 7 minute drive to the metro station. It cost €1.50 to park and just €6 for two adult return tickets into Milan. Kids ride for free. Would use this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location for stop over travelling to southern Italy. The staff were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Ann from Lincoln

On route to Toscana.

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect on route stop, easy to get to. Will stay again next year.
4 out of 5
by Norberto from Argentina

Good +

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
I came for a business trip, one night. Very nice people and good service. They took care about all my needs. Not happy with internet service but may be it was only me. Good for business travellers - near the highway.