Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mex

Smelly

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Ata dardo hotel, not a 4 star. How can the room smell so bad?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. close to the airport

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: cleanness , location , restaurant
Location: Nothing around !
Simple hotel very convenient location, close to the airport.If you need a simple well located hotel, thats a good option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo gradevole a due passi dall'aeroporto

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Albergo molto gradevole nel bel mezzo della campagna milanese a due passi dall'aeroporto Linate quindi molto comodo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel próximo ao aeroporto de Linate

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Hotel próximo ao aeroporto de Linate, e com shuttle.
Cons: No mínimo wi-fi grátis para os hóspedes e, se possível, um restaurante com atendimento 24h.
Location: Hotel próximo ao aeroporto de Linate, e com shuttle, ficando restrito o acesso aos demais lugares, caso não tenha um veículo.
Hotel próximo ao aeroporto de Linate, como shuttle disponível, porém não o dia inteiro. O atendimento é excelente, porém é inadmissível que um hotel não tenha wi-fi grátis para os hóspedes. Tive que pagar para conseguir programar meu dia seguinte, e também verificar condições de clima e distância para os lugares. Simplesmente um absurdo. O quarto é o necessário para poucos dias, e a limpeza não tenho do que reclamar. O serviço do restaurante não é 24h, e as opções para quem chegar tarde no hotel são poucas (apenas lanches de máquina).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Worth consideration

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Cons: One TV station in Englist.
Location: A few miles down the road is a shopping mall where you can get the Sim Card for Italy. Cheaper then international service. Also buy water and food.
Well worth the money and an excellent location minutes from airport. Staff was plesent and helpful. Great breakfast. Easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet room, good food.
Location: Great location, convenient to the airport which is just what I needed.
This hotel is very convenient to the airport, a great price, and good food at the restaurant, both breakfast and dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dulce Idalid from México

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
El personal muy cordial, relativamente cerca del aeropuerto Milán, Linate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Manchester

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately this hotel really wasn't good value for money. I had to take a ridiculously expensive taxi to the airport as the hotel shuttle bus didn't run early enough for to get there for my 7am flight and it's impossible to walk. As a result, I felt the cost of the room, which could have been justified by its convenience as an airport hotel was lacking with the bare minimum of facilities available, particularly with the 'free' Internet costing money after 30mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Apesar de distante da cidade, possui transfer durante 22 horas até o aeroporto onde se pode pegar o ônibus 73 e em 20 minutos estar no centro de Milão.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

No family room available, poor facilities, dated.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good enough
Cons: Booking requirements should actually be met, staff should be much more customer-friendly and ready to help.
Location: It's close to the airport, but still requires a 10min shuttle transfer. the shuttle is too small and usually very busy, so we were queueing to get it.
Rather old hotel with poor service. We arrived as 2 families of 4 and had double rooms (connected) booked. Only on arrival we were advised that there is no connected room available for one of the families and the staff was not going to do anything about it.