Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mary Ellen from New york

Wouldnt book again

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
On the positive side, you could walk into a lovely city center and the staff was pleasant....big negatives....no airport shuttle...taxi 35 euros....can walk half hour to train station and ride the train to airprort for six euros....scratchy sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location for walking

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Walking distance of shopping, cafes & train & bus stations. Not too far from Malpensa Airport
Very accomodating owners - they don't speak English, but staff who do. A good location for walking around Busto Arisizio and getting to the train station. Frequent trains into Milan. Very clean rooms. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Cons: A/C
This hotel is very clean and well kept with a nice breakfast including meats and cheeses. Very easy to get into Milan with the train station just 3 minutes away with a direct line into Milan. The staff was very friendly. This is a real "mom & pop" hotel. The owners don't speak any English but the staff do. The only real problem we had was with the A/C, it wasn't on all the time.
4 out of 5
by LAC from South Bend, IN

Great B&B location and service

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
This small Bed & Breakfast is nicely located between Milan Malpensa airport and city center, perfect for a first night in Italy when you're jetlagged, or to spend a last day in Milan before an early morning flight. The breakfast is a nice "continental plus": coffee/cappucino and pastries, but also yogurt, fruit, and cereal. The AC is weak, so it was hot in the room the first night, but the weather turned cooler, so the second night was fine. It is not smoke-free and some rooms are fine, others not so fine. Free wi-fi is available with a strong signal but small bandwidth--adequate for simple tasks. The town is small, but was perfect for strolling around in our jetlagged condition the day we landed. The older couple who run the place speak almost no English, but get by well with a few words plus lots of gestures and smiles, and despite the language barrier, the service was great: They warned me that I couldn't park on the street overnight and directed me to the free parking lot behind their building. When their credit-card swiper was inadequate for my card (not their problem -- we'd also had trouble with it elsewhere), they drove me to an ATM at 10 pm! We definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoffrey from London

Nice Hotel for Business near town Centre

Posted Mar 6, 2013
I was visiting the town as was on business visiting a supplier. I chose this Hotel as it seemed near to the town centre, which it was, Free wi-fi - which was really helpful finishing any work once I had left the offices. Rooms were clean and well maintained, although no international channels on the TV (I was hoping for BBC Worldwide as it said satellite TV) this may be that it generally not required. Breakfast was simple but tasty. If you don't fancy a big hotel, but something near the centre of the town, this is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL PULITO ED ECONOMICO

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comodo
4 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crans-montana

Posted Sep 20, 2015
E un hotel che e venuto incontro alle nostre esigenze quindi una valutazione positiva.
5 out of 5
by Florian from der Schweiz

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist gut, das Zimmer grösser als erwartet, die Sauberkeit einwandfrei und ich habe mich über den freundlichen Empfang und die herzliche Gastfreundschaft sehr gefreut.