Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
It's a stay...
1 out of 5
by Perla O. from CA, U.S.A.

WORSE HOTEL EVER!!!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
In bad neighborhood. Super tiny, looks like a prison cell. Icky! small shower and sink right next to your bed. Old! Shared single toilet bathroom. No towels or soap. they charge for WIFI that does NOT work! Doesn't feel safe, couldn't sleep!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
kleine kamer, gehorig, geen gratis airco, verpauperde buurt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Claudio from Cuneo

Camera economica

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ho cercato una camera economica e non mi aspettavo tanto di più. In camera c'è una doccia ed un lavandino. Il bagno è in comune. Devo dire che il personale è cortese e professionale, presente a tutte le ore. Ma la struttura è quello che è.Finestre poco isolate. Nel letto materasso a molle economico, con lenzuola pulite. Devo dire che la pulizia è buona.
2 out of 5
by samira from Firenze

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
First of all i have to say that the price was amazing,we had a double room and we paid 28€ ;)) The room was clean and the staff were nice:) it was 5-6min walk from metro station,we walked to duomo and it was about 45min walk :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
the triple room was ok,clean but the hotel is old and smell terrible outside room and at comon places.price ok for milan and it s near a metro station.only for the price i would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by GIAMPIERO from oristano

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ingresso un po angusto. Personale gentile.Camera piccola ma ordinata e pulita. Dovrebbero fare un po di silenzio nelle ore notturne. Personale dell'albergo ha cantato fino alle 4 del mattino con la radio accesa. Incredibile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pulito ma popolare

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo pernottato questo hotel solo per dormire, anche se ha una sola stella, per fortuna ha doccetta e lavabo in camera mentre il bagno è fuori. La pulizia è ottima e il resto i mobili sono popolari.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel en pleine ville de Milan

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: la possibilité de disposer d'un box pour la voiture
Cons: qualité des chambres
Location: Peu de choses dans le quartier sinon laverie et la possibilité de se restaurer à petit prix.
Un bon point : possibilité de garer la voiture dans un box fermé (15 €/par jour). Sinon hôtel bruyant, surtout la chambre du rez de chaussée face à l'accueil, WC sur le pallier, cabinet de douche parois en verre dans la chambre sans aucune séparation ni intimité, cher : au total 130€ la nuit), écran télé minuscule (21 pouces ?), des marches et escalier partout, m^me au rez de chaussée. Le personnel est correct.