Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Friendly people

Posted May 4, 2017
This is a really lovely hotel situated in the city center and I could walk from there to the main attractions without problems. Very kind hospitality, rooms cleaned and a nice small garden for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by ivelin

Weak hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Weak hotel! Unkempt yard! Waste .Many poor breakfast! Staff very polite! Friendly. Our room did not meet the three-star hotel! Not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Adler Milano

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a very good location. Our room was clean and very comfortable with great wifi. The breakfast was very complete with different types of coffee, yogurt, breads. The staff was very helpful. They even have a enclosed patio with a view of a garden where we ate breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean room

Posted Nov 22, 2016
A very modest family hotel owned by a Chinese family. The family rooms are large enough and very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How can you recommend this

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Saw this hotel from the outside and thought it looked rough.. Checked in at 10.40pm, asked the guy on the desk if there was anywhere near for food and he tells me Milan closes at 10.30pm. Gives me the key to a room I could only describe as dirty and as basic as they home. Can't believe I actually stayed in it... choice of the street or the hotel.. next time the street .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge room

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
First of all the room was really big for European standards. Definitely enough space for three of us with all of our luggage. The beds weren't the best but they were comfy enough for one night. We were on the first floor which was convenient for our luggage but a little noisy as the window is right on the street. Luckily they had AC so we could close the window and keep the room cool. They also had complementary breakfast and a really cute little patio area to eat on. The hotel is not too far from the metro station. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by martin

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
we had a two day stay in Milan for sight seeing. this hotel was well located for access to the metro and busses. and just a round the corner was popular shopping street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels