Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Australia

Good budget hotel in Milan

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Room was quite clean, if the bathroom was kept shut the drain smelt, but kept the window open and was fine, quick 5-10 min walk to direct tram to centre, wifi worked well in rooms, included bfast was enough for a light bfast, staff made fresh coffee to order, which was nice. Surrounding area was not nice, we had to go a little further to have a nice meal and drink, 5-10 min drive. Would stay again if were in Milan.
1 out of 5
by business traveler from Izmir

Terrible smell

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
The room was smelling extremely bad. When I told the guy at the front desk, he suddenly forgot English and refused to check the room. He told that the hotel was full and he had no rooms, and refused to change the room. After a five minute talk he gave me an other room. The only difference was the bathroom door was better sealed so there was less smell after keeping the windows open for a while. It was close to my business location but other else I'd never considered that place.
1 out of 5
by Alex capocci from United states

Did not feel safe

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
As indicated the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was somewhat helpful. The hotel location is not in a desirable area. The clientele was questionable at best The hotel advertised secured parking, however, was requested to park on the street until 8pm. We did not feel safe and as a result found and left for another hotel closer to Linate Airport. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Mery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pulito e Comodo

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
La struttura esterna non rispecchia gli inerni che sono stati riammodernati. Camere silenziose, ampie e con arredo confortevole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Arrivando in macchina risulta comodo per l'autostrada ed il centro città.
Cons: Il mio bagno era molto piccolo ma nel complesso pulito e tenuto bene
Location: È ben collegato ma Forse è un po'isolato per chi si muove con i mezzi pubblici.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buono e vicino allo IEO

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel essenziale ma dotato di tutto il necessario, camera ampia e abbastanza pulita. Adatto per brevi soggiorni, la zona non è decisamente delle migliori ma comunque perfetta per la vicinanza allo IEO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super conveniente e ottima posizione

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Personale gentile, posizione ottima in una via laterale non rumorosa; ottimo prezzo. Solo per doccia e dormire è perfetto.