Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

soggiorno lavoro

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Hotel confortevole, camera comoda (anche se un po' polverosa la moquette), colazione ok, personale cordiale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from foggia

buono.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: la vicinanza all autostrada
Cons: la mokette.
l'hotel e' un po datato pero offre tutti i confort,la colazione a buffet e' molto buona ,personale gentile.
2 out of 5
by Glenn morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by SERGIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FABIO from Fermo

Pulizia e cordialità

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Siamo stati bene davvero!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Northampton

Fantastic atmosphere hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay and will 100% stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Buen trato, buena disposición y limpieza adecuada del hotel
4 out of 5
by Sophie from Ermont

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pratique car proche autoroute mais bruyant ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio, USA

Worth the Price for what you get

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The price.
Cons: It is a very older hotel and is in need of a lot of updates inside and out.
Location: There is one bus that is close to the hotel and will connect you to the main train station. It runs typically every 30 minutes. Nothing is close.
Hotel was a decent price which is why I stayed here. It is about a $12 Euro cab ride to the arena where many concerts are. Everything else is a little ways away. There is a bus line that runs every 30 minutes or so near the hotel that will take you into town (#46). Taxis are rather expensive in Milan so use transit as much as you can. Hotel staff was very friendly and can speak fairly decent English. I was relaxing one day on the couch surfing the web and had my stocking feel propped up on the couch and the guy yelled at me and reminded me it was not a bed. That rubbed me the wrong way but other than that they were very friendly and helped me out for an unrelated issue I had prior to check in. Its not a five star but has the essentials you need to get some rest and go about your day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodissimo!!

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Abbiamo passato una notte per un concerto al Forum, direi tutto perfetto. Personale accogliente e gentile, servizio navetta impeccabile (al ritorno in due minuti eravamo davanti all'hotel) e colazione nella norma. Assolutamente da consigliare per chi viene a Milano x concerti al forum