Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Annette from Sydney

Basic hotel, no free parking

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Basic hotel, on fourth floor, lift available. Small room, beds good, bathroom in need of renovation but adequate. Breakfast OK, served in bedroom. Advertised in Hotels.com with free parking, but the only free parking was several blocks away and only available 7pm-7am. Paid parking 650m away. 30 min walk to centre. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Although the room was clean and contained a sink the rest of the 'hotel' was quite run down, and the doors didn't seem to lock properly. We knew there was a shared bathroom before we booked but the noise made when closing the bathroom door woke you up every time some one used it, in our case hourly through the night. The breakfast room was tiny and barley fitted in 3 guests and the breakfast its self was verging on un edible. It was walkable to the centre in about 40 mins but the central train station was about 1hrs walk away. I wouldn't return to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Amerrican from Chicago, IL

Disgusting & Cheap - TOTAL RIP OFF!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2012
The hotel is on one floor of what is possibly an apartment building? The staff at the desk was an Asian family who also lived onsite, they were pleasant to a point but not helpful. The room was freezing cold and when we enquired we were told they do not control the heat, it turns off at 10:00pm and does not turn on again until 6:00am!!! This was MIlan in January, around -6C!! Unacceptable! We used every blanket in the room - 4 in total, all ratty and old - and we were still freezing! It was misery to use the bathroom at night. We paid an extra 15€/night for a private bathroom and it was disgusting! The bathroom smelled like sewage and was moldy. There were no towels, we had to ask for them and were only given towels to shower, had to ask again for towels to dry our hands. The second day they did not even replace the towels but left them on the floor. The shower was cheap and broke when we tried to adjust the height of the shower head. The front desk staff tried to force us to pay 52€ to replace it! The entire hotel was a dump and we told them we would not pay for their cheap shower not withstanding adjustment. We asked to speak to the manager and were told he was unavailable, when we refused to pay for the shower they threatened to call the police, we asked them to please call the police because we knew this was a pathetic attempt to get more money from us. After we asked for the police they dropped the subject and we left. This place was absolutely horrid! DO NOT STAY HERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non è un hotel ma un alberghetto infimo

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Non è un hotel ma un albergo. Non c'è nemmeno il posto dove fare colazione! Fatiscente! Le immagini pubblicate non sono veritiere. Da cancellare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limpio

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Buy bien trato amable
4 out of 5
by Luigi from Lanciano

Gentilmente serviti

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo accogliente, personale estremamente gentile e disponibile.
1 out of 5
by branislav from Göteborg

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Katastrof hotell välj något annat om du kan. Har knapt renoverats på 40 år.
2 out of 5
by Fernando from Ciudad de México

Un hostal económico y básico.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
No se puede pedir mucho a un hostal, sobre todo por lo económico que resulta. En su favor, el personal fue muy amable, sobre todo una chica de Budapest que trabaja ahí. Lo peor es compartir el baño, pero estaba limpio. Lo dicho, va en relación con el precio. Gracias por hospedarnos una noche.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Così così

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel è al 4 piano di un palazzo in corso 22 Marzo, non ci sono indicazioni esterne, solo il campanello del palazzo, questo ha reso un po' difficoltoso trovarlo. La televisione era fuori uso e la porta della camera si chiudeva ma dovendo indovinare la posizione e la gusta distanza dall'intelaiatura....in sostanza sembrava fosse stata forzata e riaggiustata. Buona la pulizia della camera e il guardiano di notte era cortese.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다시는 가고 싶지 않은 호스텔.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
불친절하고 영어도 제대로 못하는 스태프때문에 엄청 불편했다. 세탁비는 엄청나게 비싸게 받고 세탁은 제대로 된 것이 하나도 없었다. 다녀본 호스텔과 호텔중 최악.쓰레기수준