Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Close to the tran station

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Great location for a quick overnight stay Large room and clean bathroom with all the necessary amenities
Cons: The room lacks character... it has no warmth, no style, no colour, no personality
Location: Close to Stazione Centrale. And good connections to the subway too
We chose this hotel because of it's convenience to the train station and buses to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phils

Next to Milano Centrale!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Its location makes mobility a non-issue. Breakfast, which was included in our rate, was good and with a decent variety. We arrived early and they allowed us to our room so that was definitely a plus. Maybe the management would consider installing a visible surveillance camera in the unattended luggage room?.. but all in all, it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, next to Milano centrale station

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great location next to station, spacious room n comfortable bed. Good for those using Milano centrale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, good location hotel near train station

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The room is clean and equipped with necessary facilities. The breakfast spread is good and tasty. Overall experience is good and the only improvement required is the lobby outside the room is old and the lights are dimmed. The door at emergency exit on the floor I stayed is spoilt which led to concernconcern on safety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Amazing for transit in Milan!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel is the closest one to the central train station 50 meters!!! The room is small but cozy!!! I liked it. Very clean also!!! The breakfast is good and there is a nice view of the station and plaza from breakfast. I highly recommend it, especially when traveling through Milan!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix , AZ

1 Night In MILAN

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: kids age was correctly mentioned in reservation, Hotel charged me 15 Euro / child additional as both are older than 6 years !!!
The reception Staff are very friendly. they gave us a map of MILAN , and proposed to us where to go , and directions. we followed their advice and it was a great journey . Thank you. the breakfast was Ok . Hotel location is strategic less than 100 Meter from the Central station. nearby restaurants.Bus station to Malpenza Airport that will take 50 min . 1 bus every 20 min , and bus station is across the station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient and clean

Posted Jun 12, 2016
In front of the main railroad station where even the buses arrive and depart for the Malpensa Airport. So convenient ! Room was brand new, clean and cheerful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Talca

Very close to Milano Centrale

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: It is really close to Milano Centrale.
The hotel is good for one night, essentially for someone arriving late to Milano Centrale. The breakfast room has a nice view over the railway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paraguay

Hotel used as a Headquarters in Italy

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Front desk employees
Location: Stazione Centrale, Bus Stop from the Airport and lot of Restaurants in nearby
Pleasent. Great location, steps away from the Railroad Station. From there by train to the rest of Italy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness and price.
Cons: new carpet, double plane window.
Hotel is right across from the central train station in Milan. I had a single room. The room is small but has everything I need. And it is clean. The price is right. One drawback being : kids playing skateboard every night and they made a lot of noise.